Re: Booty Calls
bizi sums it up nicely - hence no need for rules regulations etc. cause if u need all of them restrictions then it aint a BOOTY CALL!
mi dun talk
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Bee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi nuh seet as no regular sex relationship ting
just a once in a while when u feel the need, u ding up de person inna de hours a night fi yuh quick fix. could be once a month, twice a yr or wadeva
de 2 a unu know say das all it is :
just do the do an go bout ur bizniz. no need for small talk an all that mess
nuh chat nuh pree. ain't no rules necessary for that
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Spengergy</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Phatty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">OKay we getting mixed up here what is the definiation of a
BOOTYCALL!!! </div></div>
someone you sleep with on the regular
minus the emotions, minus the stress of relationship...
you get yers, she gets hers....no pyss poor performance allowed on either end. </div></div> </div></div>
bizi sums it up nicely - hence no need for rules regulations etc. cause if u need all of them restrictions then it aint a BOOTY CALL!
mi dun talk

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Bee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi nuh seet as no regular sex relationship ting

just a once in a while when u feel the need, u ding up de person inna de hours a night fi yuh quick fix. could be once a month, twice a yr or wadeva
de 2 a unu know say das all it is :
just do the do an go bout ur bizniz. no need for small talk an all that mess
nuh chat nuh pree. ain't no rules necessary for that
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Spengergy</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Phatty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">OKay we getting mixed up here what is the definiation of a
BOOTYCALL!!! </div></div>
someone you sleep with on the regular
minus the emotions, minus the stress of relationship...
you get yers, she gets hers....no pyss poor performance allowed on either end. </div></div> </div></div>