Advice For Young Women: 'Marry Someone 20 Years Older'
I don't know what kind of worms but can you catch any good kine from somebody?
Anyway I like this explanation of where that saying came from....
It's an old wives' tale invented so when Mr. Grady is coming at you smelling like Bengay and Poligrip and tries to slip you the tongue (and something else) you'll be too scared to let him catch you.
Suh mi type in mind pad search Ursula Burns husband.... Deh first result was Lloyd Bean married 1988..... Sun mi search pan image is ah man wey sharta dan ar.
Mi den luk up ar pan Wikipedia... An note shi hab a step son educated at MIT. Good.... Barn inna 1989....
sperms ar worms ann dem help fe mekk babies so dat a good kindOriginally posted by seemiyah View PostI don't know what kind of worms but can you catch any good kine from somebody?
Anyway I like this explanation of where that saying came from....
It's an old wives' tale invented so when Mr. Grady is coming at you smelling like Bengay and Poligrip and tries to slip you the tongue (and something else) you'll be too scared to let him catch you.

when the lady in her prime years