Read my lips blugiant. We are looking for BLACK sellouts and BLACK mzungu playtings so don't be a smart aleck to spread your untruths.
Worst sellouts & Mzungu Playtings
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostRead my lips blugiant. We are looking for BLACK sellouts and BLACK mzungu playtings so don't be a smart aleck to spread your untruths.
lissen to wat jealous oyinbo sed carefullee
Originally posted by neochin View PostShe is as much mexican as she is black. Actually, when you account for the fact that most African Americans are mixed, she is even less black than that.
Ancient Black Civilizations That Were Not in Africa
Ancient Mexico
The Olmecs were an ancient civilization in the Americas. Researchers such as Rashidi, Ivan Van Sertima and Alexander Von Wuthenau have discovered and shared evidence showing that the original inhabitants of Mexico were of African descent. The Olmecs were no different from people found in the Mende regions of West Africa.
Best known for carving the colossal stone heads that date back to 1100 B.C., more evidence of their existence before European explorers has been found. The Olmecs built pyramid-like structures made of mud in Mexico. They were also very artistic and created terracotta art that displayed common activities like pottery-making and wrestling. To add to their achievements, the Olmec people developed a calendar system around 3100 B.C.
Originally posted by Peasie View PostExplain this sh!t to us
oww etnicities canfuse blakks bout dem racial identitee
mii add wan blakk ann wan mexican students woo use fe fite. blakk student claim da mexican tink imm better cah imm oyinbo ann de mexican claim dat haitian nuh like imm cah imm natt blakk. den mii tell dem bout haitian ann mexican link ann oww dem mite be related ann dem ask mii fe xxplain dat to dem cah dat deep. mii tell dem fe go research itt demselves
yuh kno da moas beautiful blakk actress inn da wurld awlso barn imm mexico too
Originally posted by blugiant View Postlang histaree ting peasie
oww etnicities canfuse blakks bout dem racial identitee
mii add wan blakk ann wan mexican students woo use fe fite. blakk student claim da mexican tink imm better cah imm oyinbo ann de mexican claim dat haitian nuh like imm cah imm natt blakk. den mii tell dem bout haitian ann mexican link ann oww dem mite be related ann dem ask mii fe xxplain dat to dem cah dat deep. mii tell dem fe go research itt demselves
yuh kno da moas beautiful blakk actress inn da wurld awlso barn imm mexico too
You are giving misleading information. Less than 2% of the Mexican population has African ancestry. If onoo want chat bout dat, start a new thread.
Who is the worse BLACK sellout in history and who is the worst BLACK Mzungu Playting in history. Yes mixed race with Black ancestry counts as Black.
If there are no more nominations, Tiger and V. Sipriano win by default.
Im is anneda one who needs to siddung one side and kibba im mount. Even the White report who wrote this knows he is a flippin sellout.
Sterling affair prompts Michael Jordan to take an actual stand
When he was the most recognizable man alive during his playing days, Michael Jordan did everything possible to avoid the ugly business of real life.
Any attempt to draft Mr. Jordan in on pressing social issues, especially as they applied to race, was rebuffed.
Seeit deh.
Mr. Jordan was not really a person. He was the human extension of a worldwide brand.
That makes what Mr. Jordan said on Sunday – possibly the first political utterance of his long life – so compelling.Unprompted, the greatest player in history released a statement on the Donald Sterling affair, one that has turned the National Basketball Association into the forward salient in the war on racism.
“There is no room in the NBA – or anywhere else – for the kind of racism and hatred that Mr. Sterling allegedly expressed,” the statement reads in part. “In a league where the majority of players are African-American, we cannot and must not tolerate discrimination at any level.”