Re: Listen to this.....
ok here is a nedda reason...
HE still want to hit dat(you) so if he introduce u to his woman. HE feels a bit weird. its too easy for tings to blow up.
next ting his woman go notice seh he seems too "familar" and too "comfortable wid you.
believe me i know wat mi chatting bout. my man have alot of chick friends/aquaintances and i can alway tell wich ones him used to deh wid at some point or anedda. or which ones have feelings fi him still and ray ray ray. dont ask my how i just can. and wen i say "did u hit that" he blush and tell mi jsut cool man. why u wannna bring up ish like dat.
ok here is a nedda reason...
HE still want to hit dat(you) so if he introduce u to his woman. HE feels a bit weird. its too easy for tings to blow up.
next ting his woman go notice seh he seems too "familar" and too "comfortable wid you.
believe me i know wat mi chatting bout. my man have alot of chick friends/aquaintances and i can alway tell wich ones him used to deh wid at some point or anedda. or which ones have feelings fi him still and ray ray ray. dont ask my how i just can. and wen i say "did u hit that" he blush and tell mi jsut cool man. why u wannna bring up ish like dat.