<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SportsAgentJazz</div><div class="ubbcode-body">wash im "lucky" GIANTS shorts (which he wore the WHOLE season widout washing cause it would bring the team bad luck ) </div></div>
find his keys (socks, towels, cell phone, ipod, letter, tshirt, pants trousers, it goes on and on and on and on) cause "I looked and I cant find it, so that means you moved it."
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body">fold our socks wrong..
an the thing irritate mi most my wife does-
leave the glass of water on the nite table an forget tu bring the glass to the kitchen in the morning, then it leave a ring stain on the wood </div></div>
bout fold sock wrong....brite. I hope she see this thread an tek scirrors and cut the sock in half then fold it back
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body">fold our socks wrong..
an the thing irritate mi most my wife does-
leave the glass of water on the nite table an forget tu bring the glass to the kitchen in the morning, then it leave a ring stain on the wood </div></div>
bout fold sock wrong....brite. I hope she see this thread an tek scirrors and cut the sock in half then fold it back
</div></div>las time mi did complain bout ie, she put mi clozes inna green gawbage bag put ie inna di garage
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: GoodSkelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body">it chewsday-she wake mi up do dat this morning on har way tu work remine mi put di trash out </div></div>
she shuddan haffi remine yu ...dat is man job..jus like mowing di lawn
and anyting dat tek place awnda di hood a di car is di man job dat to </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.