lol there you go..its HER way or the highway. too bad a mi wear de pants unless mi waa be nice. when you inna my car, you do as I say. when mi inna your cyar..you do what u wanna.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kingy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">lol there you go..its HER way or the highway. too bad a mi wear de pants unless mi waa be nice. when you inna my car, you do as I say. when mi inna your cyar..you do what u wanna.
Boopi.. mi can roll wid u? </div></div>
Sure, I hate the air conditioner in my car so I roll like this all the time.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kingy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">tell me to turn down my TV
tell me to wind up mi car window
tell me to turn down my car radio
put har foot pon mi dashboard
change my car radio station
put any form of celine dion inna my car
tell mi mi a drive too fass
tell me 'turn left dehso' afta we already blazing past di turn
tell me 'why yuh park back a bush' afta mi spend 5 min looking fi di one deggeh deggeh parking space
leggo shawp nails inna di kneecap an gi out 'eek' if mi a ovatek smaddy pon di road.
di 'change up man radio' an 'roll up man window' have been eradicated!
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.