just getting older?
Are you growing up or ...
Re: Are you growing up or ...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Shandra</div><div class="ubbcode-body">just getting older? </div></div>
i have decided that it is quite inconvenient at this time to do either so I am doing neither.
After posting this, I went to watch tV and caught the Oprah show with Tina and Cher.
Tina is 68 (I beleive that's what I heard O say...) and
Cher is 61...
They look well. Good examples of persons who have grown older and have also grown up.
Technically, they knew very little at the beginning of their adult lives...
Good job!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Shandra</div><div class="ubbcode-body">just getting older? </div></div>
funny u ask...within the span of a month 2 of my friends told me that they have to wear glasses now...mi laff afta dem an tell dem seh ole age a ketch up wid dem...but mi is just as ole as dem to so mi stop laff
yes I am getting older...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Shandra</div><div class="ubbcode-body">After posting this, I went to watch tV and caught the Oprah show with Tina and Cher.
Tina is 68 (I beleive that's what I heard O say...) and
Cher is 61...
They look well. Good examples of persons who have grown older and have also grown up.
Technically, they knew very little at the beginning of their adult lives...
Good job!
saw that show yesterday too...all i could do was stare at Tina's legsAnd yu shudda seen me rolling on the river
I was force to grow upbut I'll be damn if older get mi...<span style="font-size: 8pt"><span style="font-style: italic">and mi no have no intention of getting it</span></span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">who need glosses fi read dat</div></div></div>