Re: 'Willy' Broken During Sex
suh do tell
how long ago did this happen to you 
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Error403_0</div><div class="ubbcode-body">it happen more than you might think
it happen when a gyal a ride, an she come down an it miss the hole an "CRACK"
your actually techinically not breaking your penis, your tearing the cartiladge and blood vessels.
and without IMMEDIATE medical attention, can leave you severely disfigured and impotent.
it requires surgery to fix, where they re atach the bood vessels.
im not even going to make a joke of this-cuz it happen more than people think
imagine having to walk into Emergency, go to the registration nurse and explain you broke your schlong
suh do tell
how long ago did this happen to you 
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Error403_0</div><div class="ubbcode-body">it happen more than you might think
it happen when a gyal a ride, an she come down an it miss the hole an "CRACK"
your actually techinically not breaking your penis, your tearing the cartiladge and blood vessels.
and without IMMEDIATE medical attention, can leave you severely disfigured and impotent.
it requires surgery to fix, where they re atach the bood vessels.
im not even going to make a joke of this-cuz it happen more than people think