cooler weather, why woman bum haffi so cold and WHY-OH WHY for gods sake do you guys curl it up right undaneat us,, like even through yuh nightie we still feel it..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jazz_Obama</div><div class="ubbcode-body">we can cuddle a little before sleep time - but when it's time to sleep mi nuh like nuhbaddy touch mi - mi prefa put a pillow at mi backside.
so I guess the other ladies have to answer the question </div></div>yu need a pillow tu proteck yu boney behine
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Error403_0</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jazz_Obama</div><div class="ubbcode-body">we can cuddle a little before sleep time - but when it's time to sleep mi nuh like nuhbaddy touch mi - mi prefa put a pillow at mi backside.
so I guess the other ladies have to answer the question </div></div>yu need a pillow tu proteck yu boney behine </div></div>
It likkle bit boney - but it still roun an firm kikikikiki
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.