Things I learned from others
I had a relative like this- at her funeral, people traveled great distances to say goodbye and let her family know how much her acts of kindness meant to them! This is something she did since she was struggling herself, but she always found a way to share and she helped in small ways and bigger as the yrs went on...Originally posted by MsExced View Post
Mom feed everybody
Talk about devil and angel- I can see you have both in youOriginally posted by Peasie View PostFrom my husband I learned to be gracious and that "a little courtesy won't kill you."
From my father I learned how to hold and fire guns and if I am at home and a stranger gets through our closed gate and past the bad dogs to just shoot them and don't go outside and den call him.
From my mother I learned how to pray for my family.
Originally posted by DearK View PostSoooo, maybe I shouldnt have had that glass of wine. I dont understand either of you old people. Don't accept it, just because she said it?
I not too sure what Jkid saying which is why i never want him siddown side a mi in my donkey cart 
maybe it mean that because you spouse arguing with u that it doan mean seh u have to argue back? or maybe you should try to smooth over the argument and doan mek it get weh in the donkey cart? someting suh
. ..waan come hitch up next to people