<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly403BC4BDN</div><div class="ubbcode-body">do you still hang on to old love letters, photos, movie ticket stubs, cards, and other things from your past relationships?
if you are in a commited relationship is it ok to keep these things? </div></div>
you know the other day i come across a dried out bunch of roses inna box stored in the garage, an i ask her when those were from and she remember exackly when i gave her them.
so i went to throw them out, and she grab them back bout throw out what?
they look like they came out of a mummys tomb...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly403BC4BDN</div><div class="ubbcode-body">awww...yu know I still have my wedding bouquet too? And some roses I got one Valentine's Day... </div></div>
packrat
i have some ole love letters from mi hs sweetheart
boy are they corny
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly403BC4BDN</div><div class="ubbcode-body">do you still hang on to old love letters, photos, movie ticket stubs, cards, and other things from your past relationships?
if you are in a commited relationship is it ok to keep these things? </div></div>
no mi nuh hole awn tuh dem tings deh no pictures no letters no nutt'n unless it is a very xpensive piece of jewelry or a gift him buy and is not fi sentimental reasons needa it haffi be pretty, but once mi done wid u mi done, and just like u, all items that came with u (excluding the afore mentioned ) will be discarded along with any traces or memories of u.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly403BC4BDN</div><div class="ubbcode-body">awww...yu know I still have my wedding bouquet too? And some roses I got one Valentine's Day... </div></div>
packrat
i have some ole love letters from mi hs sweetheart
boy are they corny </div></div>
so do I!
Yesterday I was purging in the basement when I came across a bunch of them from my first love. One read:
<span style="font-style: italic">
You are the first girl I've ever loved and I think the only one.
I messed up and I'm sorry.
Don't know how many times I'm going to say it, but I really am.
Please forgive me.
I'm still in love with you.</span>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.