Do you ever come across old phone numbers and wonder who the hell is this? I have so many with and without names and I can't remember who they belong to.
Old Phone Numbers
Re: Old Phone Numbers
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly403BC4BDN</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Do you ever come across old phone numbers and wonder who the hell is this? I have so many with and without names and I can't remember who they belong to. </div></div>
all the time
I come across numbrs in my cellie with a name and still don't know who the heck it is
mi buck up one di odda day in mi phone under "hot body Tony"took me a while to figure out who the hell it was .....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Error403_0</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Lorna usually finds them in my pockit when she does the laundry</div></div>
Bumbleet! They can't be too old thenwhy u nuh stop colleck dem ? dat way yuh wont have none fi shi fine.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly403BC4BDN</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Do you ever come across old phone numbers and wonder who the hell is this? I have so many with and without names and I can't remember who they belong to. </div></div>
Yep, even new numbers. Heck, I come across numbers and names and wonder who they are.
Yup. used to have that problem all the time. Then i staerted to put something in the details that would remind me of who it is incase i couldnt rememeber juss from their name.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi352941</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Error403_0</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Lorna usually finds them in my pockit when she does the laundry</div></div>
Bumbleet! They can't be too old thenwhy u nuh stop colleck dem ? dat way yuh wont have none fi shi fine.
</div></div> betta yet,,,maybe mi shoulda colleck dem in mi brain instead
during my purging I found a whole bunch of #'s and is only 1 mi remember who it belong to...
I got it from an immigration officer while I was going thru customs in JA one year and the only reason I remember who it belongs to is because it was written on my ticket stub and the guy has a girl name that begins with an A.Needless to say I never called him.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: loops</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i have that problem with keys.
work keys
house keys
car keys
luggage keys
lots of keys....don't know what half of them are good for. </div></div>
me too....sometimes I build up so many keys on my bunch that I take them off and put them up in the junk drawer in the kitchen and then when I come across them I cant remember what they were for