Re: My Married Ex
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: DotCom</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
That type of behavior is not positive and can cause double homocide and suicide. But you don't have to listen to me.
oi dot.com u have story to share too?
No sweetheart, no MY story, but I read the newspaper alot and see those types of stories all the time. Plus, is Jamaica me come from. Who you kidding?
Only a fool learn from their own mistake.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: DotCom</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
That type of behavior is not positive and can cause double homocide and suicide. But you don't have to listen to me.
</div></div>oi dot.com u have story to share too?
</div></div>No sweetheart, no MY story, but I read the newspaper alot and see those types of stories all the time. Plus, is Jamaica me come from. Who you kidding?
Only a fool learn from their own mistake.
yu is a real sample. A mussi read yu noh able fi read or is comprehend yu noh able fi comprehend. Galang back a school
you would know bout people wid tings missin outta dem life
dat cooden gwaan a my yaad
mi nat saying dat yu know K