So I just had a patient telling me about her bi-polar husband who got them into $200,000 debt, her daughter who thinks mom let dad molest her and use her in satanic rituals (she has a yoga healer instead of a psychiatrist and claims to have had a vision), and how she herself was abused as a child (says 2nd grade teacher made her clean up her vomit when she was sick and her hatred scarred her into adulthood). So this patient is angry, but trying not to focus on hate, and move on w/ life.
I think hate is like swallowing poison and waiting for the other person to die. Better to let it go and be happy. But, maybe revenge is a dish best served cold. Lots of cliche's, but what do you think?
<span style="font-style: italic">I am going to have to double my prices b/c my patients are using me as a psychiatrist too. </span>
I think hate is like swallowing poison and waiting for the other person to die. Better to let it go and be happy. But, maybe revenge is a dish best served cold. Lots of cliche's, but what do you think?
<span style="font-style: italic">I am going to have to double my prices b/c my patients are using me as a psychiatrist too. </span>
but in this cause Doc didn't reveal the patient's name, gender , etc...does it still qualifies as doctor/patient privacy?
mek u think dont it