how long after dating do you feel safe?
when do you take the condom off
Re: when do you take the condom off
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">how long after dating do you feel safe? </div></div>
Dating? As long as we are dating, that thing ain't coming off nowhere.
Is taking it off even a part of the discussion these days?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: DotCom</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">how long after dating do you feel safe? </div></div>
Dating? As long as we are dating, that thing ain't coming off nowhere.
Is taking it off even a part of the discussion these days?</div></div>
well i have a friend that has been in "love" twice this year - she may be in LOVE again before the year is over
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: nadzie22</div><div class="ubbcode-body">when him tell u say him nuh have none and the 2 of uno in heat</div></div>
as a responsible adulti have my own - in all shapes and sizes - can slip them on him before he can say a word
how can you lay back and relax if someone may be sending "poison" into your body?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">how long after dating do you feel safe? </div></div>
Saveen ~ when he's old and in a wheel chair and he can't get out of the yard and there are no more home nurses tending to him, then I think it <span style="font-style: italic">may </span> be safe to take it off. Until then, boy the liars are good, very good.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TSmall</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">how long after dating do you feel safe? </div></div>
Saveen ~ when he's old and in a wheel chair and he can't get out of the yard and there are no more home nurses tending to him, then I think it <span style="font-style: italic">may </span> be safe to take it off. Until then, boy the liars are good, very good.
i hear ya gurl . . .
You women are talking as if its only the man that can carry sexual disease,...in my opinion women carry motre sexual disease without knowing it than men,.......some sexually transmitted diseases are far more difficult to detect in women than in men,... women carry gonorrehea and chlamidia without even knowing they are carrying it.
Its the men who should be concerned about keeping on the condoms,...women are far more likely to infect men than the other way around,...so when you women are considering how soon the condom come off its not yourself that needs protecting its us poor men that needs protecting from your skanky sexual disease self.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Newtriment</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You women are talking as if its only the man that can carry sexual disease,...in my opinion women carry motre sexual disease without knowing it than men,.......some sexually transmitted diseases are far more difficult to detect in women than in men,... women carry gonorrehea and chlamidia without even knowing they are carrying it.
Its the men who should be concerned about keeping on the condoms,...women are far more likely to infect men than the other way around,...so when you women are considering how soon the condom come off its not yourself that needs protecting its us poor men that needs protecting from your skanky sexual disease self. </div></div>
same ting mi a say.
but a one ting wid jamaicans.com females. they can do no wrong.
For me its when i feel its ok to do it. hopefully the almighty deh pon de side and guide me.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Newtriment</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You women are talking as if its only the man that can carry sexual disease,...in my opinion women carry motre sexual disease without knowing it than men,.......some sexually transmitted diseases are far more difficult to detect in women than in men,... women carry gonorrehea and chlamidia without even knowing they are carrying it.
Its the men who should be concerned about keeping on the condoms,...women are far more likely to infect men than the other way around,...so when you women are considering how soon the condom come off its not yourself that needs protecting its us poor men that needs protecting from your skanky sexual disease self. </div></div>
seet deh
Great to see you....
you are absolutely correct. If I had the wood, I'd wear it to protect me and my partner, just so happens, I can't do that....
this was an equal opportunity thread
i agree with you
i talk to women all the time and the things i hear
Its the men who should be concerned about keeping on the condoms,...women are far more likely to infect men than the other way around,...<span style="font-weight: bold">so when you women are considering how soon the condom come off its not yourself that needs protecting its us poor men that needs protecting from your skanky sexual disease self</span>. </div></div>
Shut up Newt, damn you always have to go there...both parties should be concerned about transmitting diseases. Poor men my [censored]....the infection rate has been spreading like wildfire because you poor man can decide which sex you enjoy sleeping with....also known as living on the DL.
BOTH parties can carry diseases which can remain dormant for sometime. Its all about the individuals immune system. You ought to pick up a medical reference before you start with pointing fingers.
Damn.....now I got a headache.
Now back to regular programming!!!!!!!!!!!