So your friend date smaddy fi almost 1 yr.
You met the person briefly twice.
The whole time ur friend complain an itch bout the person..they went on and off couple times thru out the year.
dem lef now an u go out one night an buck up the ex an unu chat likkle, vibe an get along. So y'all exchange #s and promise to hookup another time.
Now it's the next day, u sober up an going over the night in ur head. Wondering if u should call or answer the fone if ex call. Should u run it by ur friend to c if dem mind.
Go ahead with it anyways cause ur friend used to talk ish an neva feel strongly about ex
You met the person briefly twice.
The whole time ur friend complain an itch bout the person..they went on and off couple times thru out the year.
dem lef now an u go out one night an buck up the ex an unu chat likkle, vibe an get along. So y'all exchange #s and promise to hookup another time.
Now it's the next day, u sober up an going over the night in ur head. Wondering if u should call or answer the fone if ex call. Should u run it by ur friend to c if dem mind.
Go ahead with it anyways cause ur friend used to talk ish an neva feel strongly about ex