Women When yu man leave yu. why do you call or go over to the other woman house?
Cry! for what!! YOU NEED TO CELEBRATE! Yes CELEBRATE!!You now have the opportunity to find a betta MAN!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TonyRoyal</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Women When yu man leave yu. why do you call or go over to the other woman house?
Cry! for what!! YOU NEED TO CELEBRATE! Yes CELEBRATE!!You now have the opportunity to find a betta MAN! </div></div>
So there I was in Brooklyn two blocks away from the Taste bad Pumkin Pot Jamaican Restaurant" I saw a girl screaming into her phone. "I know you are with her. I know you are over her house! What yu mean she wanted to talk to you!
In my deep Barrytone Voice. I said “Hey hang up that phone!
I took her to lunch and school her. Without instruction she was heading for self destruction.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TonyRoyal</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So there I was in Brooklyn two blocks away from the Taste bad Pumkin Pot Jamaican Restaurant" I saw a girl screaming into her phone. "I know you are with her. I know you are over her house! What yu mean she wanted to talk to you!
I took her to lunch and school her. Without instruction she was heading for self destruction.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TonyRoyal</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Women When yu man leave yu. why do you call or go over to the other woman house?
Cry! for what!! YOU NEED TO CELEBRATE! Yes CELEBRATE!!You now have the opportunity to find a betta MAN! </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TonyRoyal</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So there I was in Brooklyn two blocks away from the Taste bad Pumkin Pot Jamaican Restaurant" I saw a girl screaming into her phone. "I know you are with her. I know you are over her house! What yu mean she wanted to talk to you!
I see
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dr. bones</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Did this schoolin instruction include sex? </div></div>
fi real doe enuh.
ooman all one come a yuh yaad an tell yuh seh yuh cyaan duh dis..
WAH wah yuh mean mi cyaan duh dis, mi dweet ahreddy.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.