I met my husband at a sports championship event. My sister met hers on a dating site. How many of you have met your significant other on this or other website?
How many Ja.com couples are there? How many have you observed?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: YogaGirl</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I met my husband at a sports championship event. My sister met hers on a dating site. How many of you have met your significant other on this or other website?
<span style="font-weight: bold">How many Ja.com couples are there?</span> <span style="font-weight: bold">How many have you observed</span>? </div></div> <span style="font-size: 20pt">5</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yuh really tink if people pan yah did deh, dem wouldan come brawdcyast it </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: YogaGirl</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I met my husband at a sports championship event. My sister met hers on a dating site. How many of you have met your significant other on this or other website?
<span style="font-weight: bold">How many Ja.com couples are there?</span> <span style="font-weight: bold">How many have you observed</span>? </div></div> <span style="font-size: 20pt">5</span> </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Q</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: YogaGirl</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I met my husband at a sports championship event. My sister met hers on a dating site. How many of you have met your significant other on this or other website?
<span style="font-weight: bold">How many Ja.com couples are there?</span> <span style="font-weight: bold">How many have you observed</span>? </div></div> <span style="font-size: 20pt">5</span> </div></div>
come mi dupes. talk de ting dem </div></div>
N & S
C & C
P & H
K & S (mi tink a soh di name goh)
an di nex 2 when dem did write bout in di VD story.
I met my husband at a sports championship event. My sister met hers on a dating site. How many of you have met your significant other on this or other website?
come mi dupes. talk de ting dem </div></div>
N & S
C & C
P & H
K & S (mi tink a soh di name goh)
an di nex 2 when dem did write bout in di VD story.
*I* Have also found my soulmate Wahalla here... we are not married or anythign like that - but we have a cosmic connection - he can lyrics the draws off a nun with a chastity belt
whoooooooo yaaaaaaaaahhhhhh - Internet LOVE ROCKS!!!!
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.