Originally posted by j-kid
do jamaican women like white american men?
Originally posted by Wahalla View PostJust mek sure u have the equipment and the ability fi "tan pan it lang" and gi " deh hagony" fi ride like Rhygin....
Best place for women... trust me is not the night club but church....it is a target rich environment..with women who are exceeding frustrated....and more likely to find a gainfully embloyed woman with pipes that needs to be cleaning!
you are not well. What is the matter with you?!
Friendly- You'll of course encounter all kinds, but just be genuine and you'll be drawn to genuine people. Use your head as well as your heart, especially in the tourist areas, and be honest about your intentions (meaning be aware/ set tone for the intentions of others as well). You should have a great time because Jamaicans for the most part are a welcoming and funloving people. Just lively up yourself!
Thanks for the great advice, some else told me to go to a dancehall club lolOriginally posted by DearK View Post
you are not well. What is the matter with you?!
Friendly- You'll of course encounter all kinds, but just be genuine and you'll be drawn to genuine people. Use your head as well as your heart, especially in the tourist areas, and be honest about your intentions (meaning be aware/ set tone for the intentions of others as well). You should have a great time because Jamaicans for the most part are a welcoming and funloving people. Just lively up yourself!
Originally posted by Wahalla View PostJust mek sure u have the equipment and the ability fi "tan pan it lang" and gi " deh hagony" fi ride like Rhygin....
Best place for women... trust me is not the night club but church....it is a target rich environment..with women who are exceeding frustrated....and more likely to find a gainfully embloyed woman with pipes that needs to be cleaning!
Then why don't you try attending church events. There are many wonderful Christian women in Jamaica.
Just curious, there are many wonderful Jamaican women in North America. I never understand why White men overlook them and go to Jamaica and take up with women with whom they are likely to have less in common.
Curious to gain some insight into that.
What is the point of going hunting a lioness in a zoo ?Originally posted by Tropicana View PostThen why don't you try attending church events. There are many wonderful Christian women in Jamaica.
Just curious, there are many wonderful Jamaican women in North America. I never understand why White men overlook them and go to Jamaica and take up with women with whom they are likely to have less in common.
Curious to gain some insight into that.
I often wondered about that myself. I believe i know the cause of that. Some might disagreed, but I believe Jamaican woman is very easy to manipulated and won over plus they are curious to things that is foreign to them. The white man saw this as an advantage. He maybe in loved and curious about his new love.
Woman from Jamaica will loved you for who you are while a Jamaican in America will loved you for what you can gave them. So yu better make sure de well never go dry else yu fenny. Lol