him can guh model ? dwl
what unnu think bout this guy
he wouldn't look out of place on the catwalk...doing a little turn on the catwalk (hearing that song in my head...."I'm too sexy for my shirt...too sexy for my shirt...so sexy it hurts"
if he lost the tatoos ,and didn't have a criminal record....
eyes look dead.. like no soul behind dem
clean up the criminal record, get rid of the tats, give a good scrub down, he could modelIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
yes DearK, it is a mugshot put up on fassbook by the stockton police department
and it quickly went viral
some of the comments from the women were hilarious (of course it's hard to tell who joking from serious
the police seh is the first picture every get suh much likes and comments dwl
Originally posted by DearK View PostIs it really a mug shot?
Maybe he could advertize tattoo shops! His eyes are eerie but he has very good bones.
no not eerie. we have a lot of blue eyed blacks in the family.. dat deh eyes dead looking in the photo ..
glad seh im found the lord, whatever it takes to keep him straightIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.