<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mary_Tundacloud</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
why? are you planning to produce a porno flick? </div></div>
You want to star in my flick? "when giants visited the earth"
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Andrewnaqi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">How many of you women around here ever tried it, or think about it, or wonder bout it???
The way women always check each other out from head to toe mek me wonder. </div></div>
when a woman checks out a woman, it is not in a sensual or sexual way. it is more in a comparative way. Like cute shoes wonder where she got them.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Andrewnaqi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">How many of you women around here ever tried it, or think about it, or wonder bout it???
The way women always check each other out from head to toe mek me wonder. </div></div>
when a woman checks out a woman, it is not in a sensual or sexual way. it is more in a comparative way. Like cute shoes wonder where she got them. </div></div>
So yuh say
what about when you comment on her batty or her lips, her kneck, her toes etc.?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_Beauty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I never look at a woman in a sensual way. When I do look its to check out her shoes or clothing.....nothing sexual.
We can do that and be safe.. </div></div>
all this clothers business has nothing to do with the question anyways
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Andrewnaqi</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mary_Tundacloud</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
why? are you planning to produce a porno flick? </div></div>
You want to star in my flick? "when giants visited the earth" </div></div>
not enough money in the world for me to do that
and like Tilly said, just cause I like a skirt on some other chick doesnt mean I want to get under that skirt
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Andrewnaqi</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_Beauty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I never look at a woman in a sensual way. When I do look its to check out her shoes or clothing.....nothing sexual.
We can do that and be safe.. </div></div>
all this clothers business has nothing to do with the question anyways </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.