<span style="font-size: 11pt"> <span style="color: #000099"><span style="font-style: italic">Can you be close friends with someone who happens to be friends with people you do not trust? If yes, would there be "limitations" on the friendship?</span></span></span>
aka ChurchDude. I want that moniker back! Until then....
"Sometimes you have to let go to see if there was anything worth holding on to" ~ Anon
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CEW</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-size: 11pt"> <span style="color: #000099"><span style="font-style: italic">Can you be close friends with someone who happens to be friends with people you do not trust? If yes, would there be "limitations" on the friendship?</span></span></span> </div></div>ABSOLUTLY NOT!!! they would be what I call a "surface" friend. Not someone I would be intimately close with or share confidences with. I guess moe like an aquaintance.
but then that depends on the friendship she has with my enemies.....were they friends before me or after? how close a friends are they? all dem ting deh
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.