This young man is the adopted child of a close friend of my family. The family is Jamaican and the young man who is also Jamaican was adopted when he was around 3. He was from a very poor family with nuff children and the mother was unable to care from him. So my friend and her husband adopted him and he was brought to Canada and raised in Canada. He has no memories of Jamaica and he has only met his birth mother once when he was in his early 20s.
I was totally shocked when his (adopted) mother told me that he was a father. He was in his mid-20s at the time. He had had a one night stand with an Asian woman. She had never been married and she had already had one child with a white man.
Anyway, over a year later, he heard from her. She had been
so much that she had no idea who the father was until the child was born.. As this young man was the only Black man she had slept with and the child was Black, she contacted him and told him about the child.
At first everything was fine but then she started
fi an Asian man who had promised to marry her and he wanted her new guy to adopt the child. My friend's son was very upset about this so he had a paternity test and took her to court and won joint custody.
After a while she was pregnant again fi de Asian man but im nevah married her. They broke up.
So that is THREE children. One fi a white man, one Black child and one Asian child. Now she is pregnant AGAIN fe anedda white man.
That's 4 children and not a ring in sight.

So what would you call that? I say that she is a flippin slut and a total disgrace.
I am extremely disappointed that the young man would take up with a
slut whore like that.
Come to think of it. His date for his sister;s wedding was:

She was Jamaican, she wore this lickle shawt dress hitch up inna ar
nevah mind. I don't know who she was trying to impress. When we were talking informally and I asked how many brothers and sisters she had she switch to patois and said:
"Mi noh even know!!"
She shared the fact that she had a child
and that her father had a child who was younger than her child.

I was trying my best to smile, act normal and hide my:

My son was there at the time and kind of snickering to himself as he KNOWS how mi stay.
When she left I said, "Can you believe it?" My son was more compassionate than I was. At the time he was in his teens and he said:
"Mommy what do you expect? If a child is raised under such conditions, of course she is going to have problems."
I asked the mother if she had a problem with the girl and my friend said she didn't have a problem with her.
Anyway, he is under a lot of stress over this whole situation but I say:
Serve him right!
What do you say blu and Xavier? For the life of me I can't understand why this young man is attracted to such sluts.
I was so disappointed as I really thought this young man had his act together. So when I found out he had had a one night stand I just couldn't believe it. I was so.....
I was totally shocked when his (adopted) mother told me that he was a father. He was in his mid-20s at the time. He had had a one night stand with an Asian woman. She had never been married and she had already had one child with a white man.
Anyway, over a year later, he heard from her. She had been

At first everything was fine but then she started

After a while she was pregnant again fi de Asian man but im nevah married her. They broke up.
So that is THREE children. One fi a white man, one Black child and one Asian child. Now she is pregnant AGAIN fe anedda white man.
That's 4 children and not a ring in sight.

So what would you call that? I say that she is a flippin slut and a total disgrace.
I am extremely disappointed that the young man would take up with a

Come to think of it. His date for his sister;s wedding was:

She was Jamaican, she wore this lickle shawt dress hitch up inna ar

"Mi noh even know!!"

She shared the fact that she had a child

I was trying my best to smile, act normal and hide my:

My son was there at the time and kind of snickering to himself as he KNOWS how mi stay.
When she left I said, "Can you believe it?" My son was more compassionate than I was. At the time he was in his teens and he said:
"Mommy what do you expect? If a child is raised under such conditions, of course she is going to have problems."
I asked the mother if she had a problem with the girl and my friend said she didn't have a problem with her.

Anyway, he is under a lot of stress over this whole situation but I say:
Serve him right!
What do you say blu and Xavier? For the life of me I can't understand why this young man is attracted to such sluts.
I was so disappointed as I really thought this young man had his act together. So when I found out he had had a one night stand I just couldn't believe it. I was so.....