there is someone for everyone?
Do you believe
Re: Do you believe
i used to be skeptical. then this real life romance story happened to a friend of mine. italian woman, past 50, living with her elderly mum. always wanted to get married, never seemed to meet the right guy. did a lot of single woman things (travel, for example), played auntie to friends' kids, kept herself busy.
then one day, she and mum were visiting father's grave, and she was approached by a man who was visiting his mother's grave. somethng about her attracted him. something about his approach made her decide to give him a chance when he expressed an interest in taking her out.
long story short - they married within six months of meeting. that was earlier this year, and they are very happy.
<span style="font-weight: bold">here's the "tick a bush" part:</span> this guy shares mutual friends with her, and in fact, efforts had been made to set them up years earlier. but my friend at the time felt time wasn't right.
so, it seemed it was destined somehow.
this story turned me into a believer. well, a strong hoper.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Super_Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
there is someone for everyone? </div></div>
no but i believe that there is a piece of someone for everyone
mi cyaa believe seh yu marrid
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_Beauty</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Super_Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
mi cyaa believe seh yu marrid</div></div>
neither can I or any of my friends...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Super_Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Then I'll take Skelly's thigh, drum stick, and wing.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: B_P</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Super_Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Then I'll take Skelly's thigh, drum stick, and wing.</div></div>
no breast?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Super_Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: B_P</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Super_Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Originally posted by Nylahthere is someone for everyone? </div></div>
Then I'll take Skelly's thigh, drum stick, and wing.</div></div>
no breast?
wow what a story! That is so cool for the two of them
But I dont know about the waiting til 50 part thoughKinda late to breed if that is what a woman (or man) wants
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i used to be skeptical. then this real life romance story happened to a friend of mine. italian woman, past 50, living with her elderly mum. always wanted to get married, never seemed to meet the right guy. did a lot of single woman things (travel, for example), played auntie to friends' kids, kept herself busy.
then one day, she and mum were visiting father's grave, and she was approached by a man who was visiting his mother's grave. somethng about her attracted him. something about his approach made her decide to give him a chance when he expressed an interest in taking her out.
long story short - they married within six months of meeting. that was earlier this year, and they are very happy.
<span style="font-weight: bold">here's the "tick a bush" part:</span> this guy shares mutual friends with her, and in fact, efforts had been made to set them up years earlier. but my friend at the time felt time wasn't right.
so, it seemed it was destined somehow.
this story turned me into a believer. well, a strong hoper.</div></div>