Can you be truly intimate with your husband/wife without having sex? I mean truly deeply intimate
Sex an intimacy question
Re: Sex an intimacy question
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Can you be truly intimate with your husband/wife without having sex? I mean truly deeply intimate
yes
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Can you be truly intimate with your husband/wife without having sex? I mean truly deeply intimate
yes just not physically
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">How? </div></div>
Y yu mean, how?
intamacy has nothing to do with the physical act of sex. nuh tru? Intimacy are the baths together, cooking together, talking, laughing and enjoying one another's company. Cuddling on the couch, being excited to see each other, being honest and forward. and just being real. the physical act of sex is just that...sex...it is ONE physical expression of that intimacy (or lack thereof
). It's meant to be used for procreation, not as a crutch for why you couldn't stop and buy some flowers.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: seldom</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">How? </div></div>
Y yu mean, how?
intamacy has nothing to do with the physical act of sex. nuh tru? Intimacy are the baths together, cooking together, talking, laughing and enjoying one another's company. Cuddling on the couch, being excited to see each other, being honest and forward. and just being real. the physical act of sex is just that...sex...it is ONE physical expression of that intimacy (or lack thereof
). It's meant to be used for procreation, not as a crutch for why you couldn't stop and buy some flowers.

EXACTLY so how can you be truly intimate with someone and have never had sex with them?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: seldom</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">How? </div></div>
Y yu mean, how?
intamacy has nothing to do with the physical act of sex. nuh tru? Intimacy are the baths together, cooking together, talking, laughing and enjoying one another's company. Cuddling on the couch, being excited to see each other, being honest and forward. and just being real. the physical act of sex is just that...sex...<span style="font-weight: bold">it is ONE physical expression of that intimacy (or lack thereof
). It's meant to be used for procreation, not as a crutch for why you couldn't stop and buy some flowers.</span>

EXACTLY so how can you be truly intimate with someone and have never had sex with them? </div></div>
take of your driving glasses...put on your reading glasses...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: seldom</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">How? </div></div>
Y yu mean, how?

mi waan fi kno how yuh cyan duh alla dem tingdeh wid smaddy an nuh have sex wid dem.
yuh tink seh mi an mi ooman a cook up one nice nice dinnah tuhgeddah, spread blanket pan de floor, sidung pan cushion, set up kyangle an ting, put on some nice smooth jazz, some beres some dean fraser. Den when de dinnah done wi clean up tuhgeddah, maybe guh fi a nice drive an walk choo de pawk, come home an tek a bath tuhgeddah an aftah all dat no sexxin naah gwaan???
<span style="font-size: 20pt">A LIE DAT</span>