you ever hear about some people who been together like 15 20 25 years (even more )
and get divorced...
and yu scratching your head wondering wha coulda cause dem fi reach this decision so late in the day
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">you ever hear about some people who been together like 15 20 25 years (even more )
and get divorced...
and yu scratching your head wondering wha coulda cause dem fi reach this decision so late in the day </div></div>
makes me draw TWOconclusions...1. they lying to themself the whole time, but were afraid to disrupt the status quo or 2. EVERY relationship eventually runs its course if someone doesn't die first.
mi jus a talk to one of my gf's from HS and she tell me her parents leff...mi feel it cah dem was a loving couple...funny enough her mother use to fling word pon fi mi parents an dem still together
by the way I must add that I wish mis padres were in that statistic...they been together for 37 years too long
I know of one couple that was living in Jamaica...things seem to work...husband go out and work, come in and get clean house, clean clothes and cook food. Then dem come a foreign and the two a dem a work outside the home now but husband still want dem full treatment deh without helping..so wifey left.
Well my Granpere married the woman he was having an affair with for over twenty-five years, after my Granmere died. I wish him all the happiness he deserves it. I lived with them and all I can say is he is a Saint
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.