So you expect the man dem fi take up woman who going make them life miserable ... that is what is grassycyaat crock ... I know many educated women happily married but them never go round and bawl woe is me ... them find a man that them can have a relationship with and take the emphasis on them how much degree... in fact yes my child's friend's parents are all educated professionals including the MDs, pharmacists, nurses, physiotherapists etc with advanced degrees and more than 50% of them are stay at home moms. All married to educated men too... THAT IS FACT NOT RANDOM ARTICLE FROM THE INTERNET... Again I not qualified since is High School education mi a walk round with not even a certificate from bumscratch university.
da realitee iss dat sum blakk oomen ar veree competitive ann dem natt wifee material unless a man waan a miserable life
So u saying some blak ooman is not marriagble material.....
with an inability to understand the complexity of the male female parntership dynamic and reduce it simply to self agredisment based on materialism, uliterian education and ego fulfilling iconism..rather than a mutual symbiotic relationship where each parnter brings to the table their best properties and compensate for each other shortcomings and reinfoce theri strenght...?
So u saying some blak ooman is not marriagble material.....
with an inability to understand the complexity of the male female parntership dynamic and reduce it simply to self agredisment based on materialism, uliterian education and ego fulfilling iconism..rather than a mutual symbiotic relationship where each parnter brings to the table their best properties and compensate for each other shortcomings and reinfoce theri strenght...?
yess
da oomen inn mii famillee awlway a chatt bout oww sumwan as sexist as mii ave a dawtah woo wrapp mii rund ar fingar
neva figgit dat wan sexee blakk ooman cuss mii out by seyinn dat de real strang educated blakk men ave issues widd equallee strang educated blakk oomen ann dat y blakk race nuh progress. realitee iss dat shi was cantankaruss miseducated ooman woo add too issues to keep a man too lang
Why the assumption that educated women are hard to live with and the hookers, cocktail waitresses, lap dancers, and strippers aren't?
Most of the educated women who are not hard to live with have a man.
Should a woman be desirous of a relationship with a man who would chose hookers, cocktail waitresses, lap dancers, and strippers (bear in mind you cant always judge a person by their circumstance) then it is time to learn what the competition has that you don't and work on getting it so you can compete. if what they have that you dont have it is time to set your sights on a man you are qualified for not what you think you should have.
BTW Ms Twiney, you are so arrogant and such a "no" it all that when the inevitable life setbacks in the areas of relationships and career eventually lick you....and they will....I strongly suggest you don't come on here and post about it. Otherwise you will give me the pleasure of laughing my head of.
BTW Ms Twiney, you are so arrogant and such a no it all that when the inevitable life setbacks in the areas of relationships and career eventually lick you....and they will....I strongly suggest you don't come on here and post about it. Otherwise you will give me the pleasure of laughing my head of.
This is not about me so be quiet... one piece of advice my father gave me is "you name woman so be careful how you judge another woman."
I speak of women I know and experiences I have instead of picking up every article on the internet that supports an agenda like you do that puts down women who you feel are below you or bash men who chose to be with them. Unlike the religion of condemnation you follow and spew all over the place the Yeshua I follow teaches me to love the sinner and hate the sin so I find it possible see someone whom God loves in everyone and since I am not sinless I refuse to cast the first stone knowing I will be judged by the criteria that I judge by.
What you claim to be a know it all is really simple math if man wants what a certain type of woman offering and bypassing you and the other educated women time to find out what them offering that you are not... if you not willing to make that change then time to change the type of man you want. Figure out the type of man that interested in what you have to offer and go for it but then you want the man that will carry you to opera and English tea so that might be a hard sell unless you change some of the other criteria.
You missed my point of not being educated ... mi no have letters behind mi name is the likkle cert from Ferncourt High School and 2 cxc mi have... as it relates to relationship after you no name God fi curse my relationship and if he decides it is time for mr twiney and i to part company God will provide... kirrout and stop wish bad for others you too badmine. You should listen for a moment to the facts in what another person say and stop play victim. unlike your wish for me I hopoe you one day find a solid supportive relationship and that you have every success in your career and that you come talk about it on here.
PUT ME ON IGNORE IF MY HAPPINESS WITH MY CURRENT STATE IN LIFE AND WHAT I HAVE TO SAY BOTHERS YOU SO MUCH!
This is not about me so be quiet... one piece of advice my father gave me is "you name woman so be careful how you judge another woman."
I speak of women I know and experiences I have instead of picking up every article on the internet that supports an agenda like you do that puts down women who you feel are below you or bash men who chose to be with them. Unlike the religion of condemnation you follow and spew all over the place the Yeshua I follow teaches me to love the sinner and hate the sin so I find it possible see someone whom God loves in everyone and since I am not sinless I refuse to cast the first stone knowing I will be judged by the criteria that I judge by.
What you claim to be a know it all is really simple math if man wants what a certain type of woman offering and bypassing you and the other educated women time to find out what them offering that you are not... if you not willing to make that change then time to change the type of man you want. Figure out the type of man that interested in what you have to offer and go for it but then you want the man that will carry you to opera and English tea so that might be a hard sell unless you change some of the other criteria.
You missed my point of not being educated ... mi no have letters behind mi name is the likkle cert from Ferncourt High School and 2 cxc mi have... as it relates to relationship after you no name God fi curse my relationship and if he decides it is time for mr twiney and i to part company God will provide... kirrout and stop wish bad for others you too badmine. You should listen for a moment to the facts in what another person say and stop play victim. unlike your wish for me I hopoe you one day find a solid supportive relationship and that you have every success in your career and that you come talk about it on here.
PUT ME ON IGNORE IF MY HAPPINESS WITH MY CURRENT STATE IN LIFE AND WHAT I HAVE TO SAY BOTHERS YOU SO MUCH!
lawd mi neva know u is a ferncourt graduate... dat mek u betta edumicated dan all kanadians.... unless dem guh ferncourt!!!!...
I never could understand how any one could rejoice in the misfortunes of others .... but then i am an athesit!!
i think the comment in red hits the issue center and closes it...better parameters for selection seems a more scientific approach....
This is a laugh... look at all of the negative things you have said about educated women in this post. For someone who has said this post is not about you, you have certainly said a lot about yourself and the people you know in this very post.
Listen if you've finished high school or if you haven't finished high school.....mi noh bizniz. If women with education bother you so much, it is within your power to do something about it. If you don't choose to, that is YOUR choice....but jealousy is a female dog you know.
Personally I couldn't care less whether you finished high school, 6th class or what evah. Who flippin cares. I don't but the fact that you have brought it up a number of times tells me you hav issues and need .
Too much to do to read the rest of your outburst right now.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.