and you guys talk alot and hang out with each other but thats all..strictly platonic..he has a crazy ex who calls 30 times a day and keys his car and punctures his tires...would you remain friends with him
So you have a friend..of the opposite sex
Re: So you have a friend..of the opposite sex
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">and you guys talk alot and hang out with each other but thats all..strictly platonic..he has a crazy ex who calls 30 times a day and keys his car and punctures his tires...would you remain friends with him </div></div>
hello?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">and you guys talk alot and hang out with each other but thats all..strictly platonic..he has a crazy ex who calls 30 times a day and keys his car and punctures his tires...would you remain friends with him </div></div>
If yuh frenship is not with the crazy ex, then why yuh bizniz? Unless yuh find the ex threatening and the friend a coward.
he must have done something shady to cause the crazy....women don't just go psycho with out reason.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">and you guys talk alot and hang out with each other but thats all..strictly platonic..he has a crazy ex who calls 30 times a day and keys his car and punctures his tires...would you remain friends with him </div></div>
he must have done something shady to cause the crazy....women don't just go psycho with out reason. </div></div>
Really now?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">and you guys talk alot and hang out with each other but thats all..strictly platonic..he has a crazy ex who calls 30 times a day and keys his car and punctures his tires...would you remain friends with him </div></div>
he must have done something shady to cause the crazy....women don't just go psycho with out reason. </div></div>
did you see the other thread.. he should have called...If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: B_P</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">and you guys talk alot and hang out with each other but thats all..strictly platonic..he has a crazy ex who calls 30 times a day and keys his car and punctures his tires...would you remain friends with him </div></div>
[quote]Really now? </div></div>
Yes Really
The fact that you have to ask means you don't consider him to highly as a friend.
cut it off.
mi glad seh a nuh mi yuh a considdah fi dash way caz I N I have some crazy ex dat mi gi de buddy tuh too good
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: tuffstuff</div><div class="ubbcode-body">hum nuh know di # fi di police? Or him love the attention </div></div>
he called the police...they said that since he has no proof that it is her they cannot arrest her if she denies it...she calls from a blocked number and they cannot get fingerprints from the vehicle.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: B_P</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Di gyal soun psycho Skelly. Careful now.</div></div>
yup
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CyberPhobic</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
If yuh frenship is not with the crazy ex, then why yuh bizniz? Unless yuh find the ex threatening and the friend a coward. </div></div>
because i don't like drama. suppose she is following him and come a mi yard an tink seh me an him deh then try stalk and harass me?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
yeah he dumped her after he found out that she faked a pregnancy....she's had her tubes tied
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">and you guys talk alot and hang out with each other but thats all..strictly platonic..he has a crazy ex who calls 30 times a day and keys his car and punctures his tires...would you remain friends with him </div></div>
The fact that you have to ask means you don't consider him to highly as a friend.
cut it off.
mi glad seh a nuh mi yuh a considdah fi dash way caz I N I have some crazy ex dat mi gi de buddy tuh too good</div></div>
no Dahjah we're very close...we were childhood friends from way back when...we're not as close as we were before I got married but we still keep in touch with each other...