Originally posted by RichD
Now this is a dawgasaurus
I am quoting what he told me word for word. He and my cousins up inna de 'ills are very close. I did not interrogate the gentleman. It would have been rude. Cousin-in-law or cousin-in-law not, it was the first time I was meeting him. He is my great uncle's wife's nephew and he was a pallbearer at he funeral.
ok so he might be using incorrect terminology.Originally posted by Tropicana View PostI am quoting what he told me word for word. He and my cousins up inna de 'ills are very close. I did not interrogate the gentleman. It would have been rude. Cousin-in-law or cousin-in-law not, it was the first time I was meeting him. He is my great uncle's wife's nephew and he was a pallbearer at he funeral.When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
I did not say you were taking up for him..someone else has in this very thread. By not piling him and calling him out, you are not taking a stand and I think he needs to be called out.Originally posted by RichD View Postthere is a set of guidelines around admissibility to Canada ..im sure as a convicted felon he had to get clearance...you should write to your MP to complain.
wonder why they booked the ACC if they only sold 800 tickets ..the could have cancelled the show if sales were that low
and just because I not piling on him too does not mean i'm taking up for him.
did you pull that off facebook?Originally posted by Tropicana View PostWe can add him to the list. Boycott all of his movies. If he is on a TV show, I will be writing to the network and the sponsors to complain.
[ATTACH=CONFIG]2763[/ATTACH]
sounds like a fake to meWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
She isn't one of my favourite people as I think she bascially used Mike to help her career. I mean de bwoy nevah did finish high school, im was in and out a juvi and im could barely read and write yet, after graduating from one of the best schools in the country she married him anyway. Still, she didn't deserved to be treated the way Mike Tyson treated her. She recently spoke out about it again:
Robin Givensaddressed the Ray Rice scandal in a new interview released Friday, Sept. 12, after the former Baltimore Ravens running back was seen in surveillance footage knocking his then-fiancee (and now wife) Janay Rice unconscious. For the actress and activist, the issue of domestic abuse is deeply personal, as she herself experienced an abusive relationship in her past with ex-husband Mike Tyson.
"What's important about this video is that people can't deny it," Givens, 49, told Entertainment Tonight. "They can't say, 'Well maybe it didn't happen. What did she do?...What did she say? Maybe she was drinking.' We have to have this discussion because this can happen, it does happen, it happened to me and it happens to women quite a bit. And women die from this. So, we have to really begin to hold these actions and these men accountable."
Givens also penned a startling op-ed this week for Time magazine about the Ray Rice incident and how it brought back memories from her brief marriage to Tyson from 1988 to 1989. "When I saw the second video of [Ray Rice] actually punching Janay Rice unconscious, I thought, 'this is what happened to me,'" she wrote. "The only difference was that when I came to, a doorman was carrying me over his shoulder, out of my fiancé's apartment, and into a car."
The Twisted actress said the release of the footage was a step forward for all victims of domestic abuse. "It’s very difficult for people to wrap their minds around the concept of a man actually balling up his fist and hitting a woman," she wrote. "The video forces you to take it in. There’s no escaping. You can’t dance around it, you have to deal with it. That’s why video really becomes crucial for this cause, the fight against domestic violence… People say: 'That guy is so nice when he’s with me. What did you do? What did you say to him? He’s cool. I play golf with him. I can’t imagine him doing this.' Women are simply not believed."
She also addressed Tyson's career resurgence after his scandal, telling ET: "We're living in interesting times where we do have to be entertained and things can seem funny or entertaining…I think certain people shouldn't get a pass for what they've done."
Givens recalled one particular harrowing incident. "I remember being dragged down a hallway in a hotel in the Bahamas on a night I thought I was really going to die," she wrote. "Today there would have been cameras in that hall. Someone would know. I would be believed. Now the story gets to tell itself."
Women who are abused can see they’re not alone," Givens wrote in her Time magazine piece. "I only left my marriage when I felt like I was going to die physically or die emotionally. It’s just amazing what becomes your normal. One day you wake up with a knife at your throat. Another day, your shoes are all torn up. But I did leave and I didn’t take one dime from my husband. I left my house, and I even left my underwear. I just wanted my life. I was very confident that I could make my way on my own. And I did."
Read more: http://www.usmagazine.com/celebrity-news/news/robin-givens-talks-ray-rice-domestic-abuse-case-mike-tyson-marriage-2014129
Why would any of these A-list women want him? White women in that league have their pick of the best men on the planet.As a child, he was a heartless, gun-toting burglar, the son of a pimp who fathered 17 children but never raised any of them.As a boxing superstar who bit a chunk out of an opponent’s ear, he indulged in drug-fuelled orgies and became hopelessly addicted to cocaine and alcohol.
Mike Tyson, the former undisputed heavyweight champion of the world and a convicted rapist, became a byword for ferociousness and monstrous behaviour — in and out of the ring.
Now the ‘baddest man on the planet’ wants the world to forgive him, even as he cashes in on his dissolute, squalid life with what must be the most cynical autobiography for years.
As a child, he was a heartless, gun-toting burglar, the son of a pimp who fathered 17 children but never raised any of them.
As a boxing superstar who bit a chunk out of an opponent’s ear, he indulged in drug-fuelled orgies and became hopelessly addicted to cocaine and alcohol.
Mike Tyson, the former undisputed heavyweight champion of the world and a convicted rapist, became a byword for ferociousness and monstrous behaviour — in and out of the ring.
Now the ‘baddest man on the planet’ wants the world to forgive him, even as he cashes in on his dissolute, squalid life with what must be the most cynical autobiography for years.
It was at a special school where Tyson was sent for his persistent criminality that boxing trainer Cus D’Amato saw his potential and subjected him to a seven-year training regime during which Tyson had to chant each day: ‘The best fighter in the world. Nobody can beat me.’
D’Amato’s confidence was justified as Tyson won gold in the 1981 Junior Olympics, knocking out his opponent in just eight seconds.
But even as he became junior national champion, the teenage Tyson was still behaving like a gangster — robbing houses, smoking the hallucinogenic drug angel dust and snorting cocaine. Sporting success only got him so far, he writes, because ‘you just go back to who you are’.
Pudgy, lisping and ‘very shy, almost effeminate shy’ as a youngster, Tyson discovered that boxing success finally made him attractive to women.
At 20, he became the youngest heavyweight champion in history. In the weeks that followed, he recounts: ‘Sometimes I’d get naked and put the championship belt on and have sex with a girl.’
After appearing on TV chat-shows and attending celebrity parties, Tyson would slink back to Brownsville. There, he marvelled at his pimp friends and the way they kept their prostitutes in line — even beating them with heated metal clothes hangers.
‘We laugh at these guys but we envy them,’ writes Tyson. ‘How do they get this kind of control, to make these women do this stuff and then get money for doing it?’
Women — models, stars, prostitutes, fans — crowded around the boxer as he earned tens of millions of dollars from each fight and he enjoyed them singly or in groups.
He was soon able to ‘put together a Rolodex of girls in different cities’.
At one party in 1987, he met a model, who he describes as ‘at the top of her game . . . with an amazing English accent’.
She was Naomi Campbell. They began a relationship, although Tyson was hardly faithful. He was also seeing a Miss America runner-up at the same time and having sex with dozens of other women.
The notoriously temperamental Campbell was less than happy when she discovered he was also dating the actress Robin Givens.
The latter was his ‘first real relationship,’ says Tyson. He was continually being caught out with other women by Givens — although it didn’t stop her agreeing to marry him in 1988.Despite his serial infidelities, he now claims Givens behaved like a ‘manipulative shrew’ who reduced him to the status of a ‘trained puppy’.
The marriage lasted a year and included a shocking joint appearance on network TV in which a horrified Tyson sat next to his wife as she told interviewer Barbara Walters how he was out of control and manically depressed.
Despite this, even as the divorce papers were being drawn up, Tyson would still regularly call round for sex at Givens’ house in Los Angeles.
Once, he arrived as she pulled up in her BMW. Out of the passenger seat stepped a long-haired blond who Tyson initially thought was a woman. In fact, it was a deeply dishevelled Brad Pitt, looking ‘stoned out of his gourd’.
Tyson, a man who enjoys instilling fear in both men and women, recalls with relish the terrified look on the actor’s face as he pleaded: ‘Dude, don’t strike me . . . we were just going over some lines.’

Attack: Beauty Queen Desiree Washington, who was raped by Mike Tyson. He was jailed in 1992
Givens was ‘crying, she was scared to death’, says Tyson. ‘But I wasn’t going to beat no one up.’
After his divorce, Tyson’s lust for excess continued. He loved buying cars, including Lamborghinis, a bullet-proof Hummer and a custom-built Rolls-Royce for which he travelled to the firm’s factory in England to discuss how he wanted it fitted.
He even put a Jacuzzi into one of his limos. In his various homes, ‘everything was Versace’, right down to the towels and ashtrays.
Tyson claims — probably accurately — that nobody else in the history of boxing had made as much money in so short a period of time. But his early boxing promise was undermined by his relentless partying, which left him overweight and out of shape.
In July 1992, his predatory pursuit of women finally proved his undoing when Desiree Washington, an 18-year-old beauty pageant contestant, accused him of raping her in his Indianapolis hotel room.
After being charged by the police, Tyson says he consulted a voodoo priest and a witch-doctor over how he might escape jail. In the event, he was convicted and sentenced to six years in prison (he served only three). He uses his book to make yet another cynical plea of innocence. ‘How do you rape someone when they come to your hotel at two in the morning?’ he asks. The ex-boxer describes in graphic detail how he claims they had consensual sex but then Washington asked him to walk her downstairs. He refused and swore at her.
‘I was just a rude, spoiled 25-year-old,’ he writes. According to him, Washington felt slighted by his ungentlemanly farewell — and so accused him of rape.
In prison, his wealth meant he could dine on lobster and even get the sexual satisfaction he continually craved — first with visiting fans and then with the prison drug counsellor.
He struck up a relationship with the woman after he sent her $10,000 to mend a storm-damaged roof. ‘The next day she came in wearing a pretty dress and a big smile,’ he boasts. ‘I guess she got the package.’
Tyson writes smugly: ‘I was having so much sex that I was too tired to even go to the gym and work out. I’d just stay in my cell all day.’
They even had sex on a desk in a corner of a prison classroom.
‘I was worried that it might be a set-up. I was scared that they were going to kick in the door and say that this was a rape. Once we started we couldn’t get enough,’ he writes. ‘She’d be calling me back three times a day.’
The boxer, who compares himself to warrior leaders such as Alexander the Great and Charlemagne, claims he would while away the hours reading Marx, Tolstoy and Shakespeare.
He was 29 by the time he got out of prison and the old bruiser felt slower and less hungry to win in the ring. But his shock-haired promoter, Don King, had lined up a series of lucrative comeback fights. They needed to be.
Are women really that desparate. :vomit.
Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/arti...#ixzz3Dz0HCuCX
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
This guy has Mike Tyson beat.....
Spiritual [COLOR=#1B8EDE !important]life coach[/COLOR] Iyanla Vanzant has been working with Jay Williams, a 44-year-old [COLOR=#1B8EDE !important]video[/COLOR] producer in Atlanta who is in a seemingly endless cycle of reckless behavior. In total, Jay says he’s fathered 34 [COLOR=#1B8EDE !important]children[/COLOR] with 17 different women.