yuth ask mii iff mii wood touch oomen woo use vagisil. mii neva kno wat iss was farr butt wen mii look itt upp itt fe eh-em itches. mii tell mii wood natt touch dem oomen cah itt might be std. wat oonnoo tink bout diss?
vagisil qwestian
Originally posted by Peasie View Post... other than you're an ignorant so-and-so with little Internet research abilities who, gasp, is in a position to advise young men? chrrps.
I was about to say something similar but you beat me to it
u can tell u yuths dat maybe dem haffi tek antiobiotics fi the germs dem get from kissing dem which cause an excess of yeast leading to the need of vagisil and dat is why it is there fault.If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
kia yuh reallee tink mii wood be infarmed bout yeast infections. still y yuh assuminn itt a yeast infection tingOriginally posted by kia027 View PostI was about to say something similar but you beat me to it
u can tell u yuths dat maybe dem haffi tek antiobiotics fi the germs dem get from kissing dem which cause an excess of yeast leading to the need of vagisil and dat is why it is there fault.
Originally posted by blugiant View Postkia yuh reallee tink mii wood be infarmed bout yeast infections. still y yuh assuminn itt a yeast infection ting
because a basic google search will tell u thatIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
Next time Blu before you mis-educate children or adults do your research. Vagisil is just a brand so look up feminine hygiene products in case another youth ask you about a next brand.
Vagisil Products
Whether you’re looking for relief from occasional vaginal discomfort or want to take care of your vaginal health every day, the Vagisil line of products brings confidence and comfort to women everywhere.
http://vagisil.com/products/
The Vaginal Area Is Skin.
Did you know skin in your vaginal area can change with age just as the rest of your skin does? It’s also the most sensitive, delicate, intimate skin on your body with more sweat glands than anywhere else. It needs skincare products designed specifically for all of its unique qualities, including a very specific pH range which is important to your body’s own natural defenses in the vaginal area. Sensitive as intimate skin is, the ingredients in the products you use to cleanse or care for the vaginal area must be specially formulated to be gentle, yet effective.
It’s Time For The Intimate Skincare Routine.
Vagisil daily care products are specially designed to help cleanse, protect and maintain the health of your vaginal area like no other products in the world. You use a special eye cream for the skin around your eyes and facial cleanser for your face…. Isn’t it time you took special care of your most intimate skin?
Vagisil’s Daily Intimate Skin Products
Vagisil® pH Balance Feminine Wash ▸
Vagisil® Odour-Controlling Feminine Wash ▸
Vagisil® Clean Scent Feminine Wash ▸
Vagisil® Deodorant Powder ▸Last edited by twiney; 09-20-2014, 11:29 AM.
Originally posted by twiney View PostNext time Blu before you mis-educate children or adults do your research. Vagisil is just a brand so look up feminine hygiene products in case another youth ask you about a next brand.
Vagisil Products
Whether you’re looking for relief from occasional vaginal discomfort or want to take care of your vaginal health every day, the Vagisil line of products brings confidence and comfort to women everywhere.
http://vagisil.com/products/
The Vaginal Area Is Skin.
Did you know skin in your vaginal area can change with age just as the rest of your skin does? It’s also the most sensitive, delicate, intimate skin on your body with more sweat glands than anywhere else. It needs skincare products designed specifically for all of its unique qualities, including a very specific pH range which is important to your body’s own natural defenses in the vaginal area. Sensitive as intimate skin is, the ingredients in the products you use to cleanse or care for the vaginal area must be specially formulated to be gentle, yet effective.
It’s Time For The Intimate Skincare Routine.
Vagisil daily care products are specially designed to help cleanse, protect and maintain the health of your vaginal area like no other products in the world. You use a special eye cream for the skin around your eyes and facial cleanser for your face…. Isn’t it time you took special care of your most intimate skin?
Vagisil’s Daily Intimate Skin Products
Vagisil® pH Balance Feminine Wash ▸
Vagisil® Odour-Controlling Feminine Wash ▸
Vagisil® Clean Scent Feminine Wash ▸
Vagisil® Deodorant Powder ▸
too much info
mii juss tell da yuth iff itt itch mii nah touch itt