Disagree, this has never been a problem. The problem is wutless men who won't commit and be faithful They expect women fe and they can easily find slutty women to do that.....even in the church.
so wat yuh seyinn bout mary ann ar immacullete canceptsham
tropi man look at da money issues wen yuh dealinn widd oomen widd yuths
That's because most times the kids live with the mother, so the mother's boyfriend/date will see them alll the time. In the father's case as the child may just visit every other w/end then it isn't as much of an issue.
Younger women (20s or so) prefer not to date men with children...as them get older and have children themselves it becomes less of a deal breaker.
agree widd da furst part
da second part mii nuh agree widd cah latt aff youngar oomen still a rund dunn men widd yuths. dat y so manee yungar men ave yuths widd multiple oomen ann nuh marry dem
I mean, she didn't understand that I'm not into the married ting. By hearing it out of fi har mout, it's automatic rejection right on the spot. I never give har any kind of indication that i want to married. She
was determined to come to mi house for sexual pleasure. We had sex all night then i made some breakfast, and I gave har some. Then she mussie take mi kindness for something else and bring married talking to me. That stop me right in my track. I did of ask, "what u just sey?" before she even repeat, I told har fi leave.
She started run behind mi a bawl like mi owe har anything. She nuh tek mi serious, so tek d likkle shoulder bag wey she carried, and i spin it around like a helicopter and land it near d front gate. Mi nuh see har again since dat mawning.
Why would any women in her right mind want to get involved with someone with such a backward mindset. Are women really THAT desperate to have a man.
She was determined to come to yuh house for sexual pleasure - are you saying that you had put up some resistance? She wore you down and you gave in and gave her the sexual pleasure she had to have? The kind that only you could give? And give all night?
uh.
Den mawning come and you made some breakfast and gave her some. Gotta say your generosity humbles me. I mean, you made breakfast for yourself and you jus give har some so? Gosh man, I ongle hope more people a read dis eno, an learn say when dem mek breakfaas a mawnin afta giving in an giving sexual pleasure all night, dat dem mus gi a one some a de food. Sure she neva did expeck it which is why...
She tek you kindness fi supm else. All de people dem eena har past whe she convince fi carry har go a dem yawd an gi har sexual pleasure all night, neva ONCE tink say she couldan gi har likkle a de food whe dem cook fi dem self de mawning afta. Nah man. So yeah, a your fawlt still... Yuh nuffi be so kind nex time...
If a one manage fi convince you, despite your most stalwart resistance, fi carry dem go a yuh yawd an gi dem sexual pleasure all night, mek sure yuh tell dem say, come mawning, yuh nah gi dem none a yuh breakfast, y'hear? Dat way yuh won't have de issue of dem...
Bringing married talk to you. I mean de nerve!!! A wha did wrang wid har? Still a no your problem now, cawse afta yuh shag har silly an den feed har, at least yuh did have de presence of mind fi gi har one helicopter (I could appreciate you were being figurative bout de bag, I mean, the clue of it landing at the front gate should have made it clear for everyone else!) fi lef yuh place. A prince among men I tell you!
Someone had a narrow escape there. And I know you are smart enough to know that...!
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.