to your SO after many years, and weight issues, and other issues...
Can you still be physically attracted
Re: Can you still be physically attracted
a mean ... don't expect perfection when you, yourself are not perfect. i think this is the mistake most people make, myself included (although in my case it's past tense). people a look fi di moas dis dat and di adda, when dem is nawt in any shape to offer the same. no wonder there are so many wounded, alone people walking around.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: B_P</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Brand new vette vs. 10 year old Jetta with a flabby suspension and nagging engine note.
Hmmmm....which one would I pick?</div></div>
and u wonder why you single eh?
is this not what they call Peter Pan syndrome?If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Welcome_Puss</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mr skells just got a haircut...after almost a year of not cutting his hair... and it's making me forget that he didn't fix the kitchen pipe
Skells don't mek mi belly bus in here tonite
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-weight: bold">a mean ... don't expect perfection when you, yourself are not perfect.</span> i think this is the mistake most people make, myself included (although in my case it's past tense). people a look fi di moas dis dat and di adda, when dem is nawt in any shape to offer the same. no wonder there are so many wounded, alone people walking around.</div></div>
That should be framed as the quote of <span style="font-style: italic">forever</span>.
I have always maintained that
much to the chagrin of those who thought they knew
better...
until they reflected on it.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Welcome_Puss</div><div class="ubbcode-body">to your SO after many years, and weight issues, and other issues... </div></div>
i sure hope so.