Re: see dis is why u haffi careful wid di man u mess wid
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Cheetah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">DISCLAIMER. This is not directed at the person quoted. </span>
Wow. Just look how far we've come. When did crack move up in society to become such an acceptable thing?
Ohhh, sorry, we ARE talking about Holy Oprah, right?
She can do no wrong. 
<span style="font-weight: bold">Any other crackhead would not have been so praised and supported. In fact,most people on this site <span style="font-style: italic">would have been calling for fire and relocating to get away from "them" before the "truth" even came out</span>. </span> </div></div>
u did know seh dat double talk is a practised art...so since u a novice, explain whe all dat seh
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Cheetah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">DISCLAIMER. This is not directed at the person quoted. </span>
Wow. Just look how far we've come. When did crack move up in society to become such an acceptable thing?
Ohhh, sorry, we ARE talking about Holy Oprah, right?

<span style="font-weight: bold">Any other crackhead would not have been so praised and supported. In fact,most people on this site <span style="font-style: italic">would have been calling for fire and relocating to get away from "them" before the "truth" even came out</span>. </span> </div></div>
u did know seh dat double talk is a practised art...so since u a novice, explain whe all dat seh