I knew they offer themselves to men to give sexual pleasure.
What's the difference between a call girl and a prostitute?
A call girl is a high end prostitute. They aren't street walkers and they don't work through brothels. They tend to live in luxury apartments and their clientele consists of dawgasauruses from the upper echelons of society.
The term "call girl" refers to the fact that they accept appointments by telephone.
They are facing tremendous pressure due to the dramatic increase in the number of women accepting booty calls as well as the number of women on dating sites who are willing toon the first date.....and even without a date.
Last edited by Tropicana; 09-29-2014, 12:11 PM.
Wha'appen skyjuice...you can't get a woman on your own and you need to resort to this?
I figured only men who look like this would have to avail themselves of the services of prostitutes.
Waiting for the usual boardites in denial to come tell me these men aren't ugly.
Morality - the view of the powerful few that becomes the norm as it is accepted by unthinking others.
Legality - the rules of the powerful to maintain things the way they want them.
Rich and poor, handsome and ugly, people have long paid for sex.
Some do it by taking someone out and buying gifts. Some cut to the chase and make a straightforward monetary transaction.
As long as there's no coercion, I don't see a problem.
I have many girlfriend, but this argument came up after i called one of my girlfriend over to keep my company for the night, she say, "if u tink seh mi a u call girl and u only call mi when u want sex." She is was right because she doesn't serve another reason. She said that i treat her like a street prostitute. I told her she both. She got vex and leave mi by mi self.
Think about what said and decided to ask it in here.