Ugly Mzungu Woman of Good Character Marrying Sellout Gets Make-over
Now that she looks hot, for sure White men will run her down and she will dump the sellout fi one a dem. I would bet my bottom dollar on it.
Funny thing, growing up, there were some White girls who simply could not get a date as the White guys did not find them attractive in any way shape or form. A number of them eventually married Black men...one particularly unattractive girl I knew during high school and college actually married a jailbird.
I remember she visited her relatives in the states and saw how blatantly racist they were and her conscience did lick ar because of some of the things that had been done to me that she was in on. These people were supposed to be my friends.....I had no clue they were racists but eventually found it out. She spoke of it and it got back to me that she wanted to track me down and apologize. I never saw her again but I heard that she was involved in prison ministry and ended up marrying one of the Black prisoners.
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostNow that she looks hot, for sure White men will run her down and she will dump the sellout fi one a dem. I would bet my bottom dollar on it.
Funny thing, growing up, there were some White girls who simply could not get a date as the White guys did not find them attractive in any way shape or form. A number of them eventually married Black men...one particularly unattractive girl I knew during high school and college actually married a jailbird.
I remember she visited her relatives in the states and saw how blatantly racist they were and her conscience did lick ar because of some of the things that had been done to me that she was in on. These people were supposed to be my friends.....I had no clue they were racists but eventually found it out. She spoke of it and it got back to me that she wanted to track me down and apologize. I never saw her again but I heard that she was involved in prison ministry and ended up marrying one of the Black prisoners.
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostThat will be interesting.
Anyway who did the ugly baby thread. I have my reasons for wanting to know. Link me to it if you can.
yuh good searchinn look itt upp