Would You want an Email From Here
Re: Would You want an Email From Here
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: DoneWidDem_ILP</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> This Place
Sounds good on the surface, but I'd be worried about abuse. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> Access Denied
This site has been blocked as per employer's "Email, Internet Service and Computer Use" policy. If you require access to this site for business purposes, please contact the Service Desk
smaddy please enlighten I
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: B_P</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
I would use it as an instrument of revenge personally but that's just the way I roll. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: DoneWidDem_ILP</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> This Place
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> Access Denied
This site has been blocked as per employer's "Email, Internet Service and Computer Use" policy. If you require access to this site for business purposes, please contact the Service Desk
smaddy please enlighten I </div></div>
why backrah block it, taner
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: DoneWidDem_ILP</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> This Place
so;
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">is how yuh come bout dis ya site mi sis?
umm, mi nu like fi you tone, sir?
mi come by it cah dem a try bring it to the town weh mi use to live.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: DoneWidDem_ILP</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: DoneWidDem_ILP</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> This Place
smaddy please enlighten I </div></div>
why backrah block it, taner
</div></div>I would need to know whats it about to know why it get block
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: DoneWidDem_ILP</div><div class="ubbcode-body">it is a free internet service were you can anonymously tell your partner that you have given them an STD. </div></div>
better to be notified this way than not at all
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: DoneWidDem_ILP</div><div class="ubbcode-body">but would you tek di messige seriously or think is prank tings? </div></div>well it would depend on if I was being loose an careless.
at this point in my life I would take it as a joke/prank