I realized that light skin women is smarter than dark skin women. Light skin women have nice brilliant kids. Even a ugly light skin women can have nice brilliant kids. All my women are light skinned.
light skin woman have brilliant kids
Originally posted by SKYJUICE221 View PostI realized that light skin women is smarter than dark skin women. Light skin women have nice brilliant kids. Even a ugly light skin women can have nice brilliant kids. All my women are light skinned.
Originally posted by RichD View Postwhat about if dem a bleach?
Darkskin cyaa have good pickney dem either turn tief or turn dope head. They mostly have low grade, and bring home headache to there parents.
Dark skin women of fi bleach dem skin fi look intelligent.
Originally posted by SKYJUICE221 View PostIf dem black black till dem blue, I would of do a complete body inspection on dat one. I just fi watch fi fake one dem. If she look two white, I cyaa tek no chance.
Darkskin cyaa have good pickney dem either turn tief or turn dope head. They mostly have low grade, and bring home headache to there parents.
Dark skin women of fi bleach dem skin fi look intelligent.u need fi puddung whatever u smoking ....