<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I don't kiss and tell. <span style="font-weight: bold">It's a private and deeply meaningful experience to be shared only by the 2 people involved...no one else</span>. </div></div>
why .. ??
mi kiss almost everybody eena mi family ..
not too deep or meaningful ..
I made it clear mi NOT talking bout no prips or peck on the cheek. I am talking kissing that is sexual in nature. Trust me, de bachelor was not involve din any PRIPS!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Sinco01</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I don't kiss and tell. <span style="font-weight: bold">It's a private and deeply meaningful experience to be shared only by the 2 people involved...no one else</span>. </div></div>
why .. ??
mi kiss almost everybody eena mi family ..
not too deep or meaningful ..
but just let them know mi care fe dem
mom .. son ..
neices .. nephews ..
sometime even mi Bible get a prips now an then .. </div></div>
furst mii neva watch de mzungu bachelar cah mii natt reallee intarested inn seeinn wan mzungu man kissinn sum mzungu oomen. itt sund like a more sopkisstee cated varsain aff blind date.
realitee iss dat iff de oomen give de green light moas men will doo itt. ann afta wan nice date widd de right beverages moas oomen will sendinn de goo signal
What is your take on kissing NUFF ooman to determine if there is chemistry? If there is no chemistry why kiss in the first place? He couldn't be feeling chemistry for ALL of them. He is just using them. The WORST part is that after feeding her that line and kissing her...not just lips....he sent her home. What a jerk!
I dont agree with you on some issues tropi` but I like the way you think sometimes,I am a bit of an old fashion guy myself and do appreciate that there are still women like you still around
I can`t claim to be an angel,or have ever been in the past,but I still appreciate some of the old values you advocate....gwaan talk yu talk sistren.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">What is your take on kissing NUFF ooman to <span style="font-weight: bold">determine if there is chemistry</span>? If there is no chemistry why kiss in the first place? He couldn't be feeling chemistry for ALL of them. He is just using them. The WORST part is that after feeding her that line and kissing her...not just lips....he sent her home. What a jerk! </div></div>
him haffi do him Chemistry test ...
addawise im won't know ..
like you mentioned before ..
he could be a user ..
but ..
please don't draw your brush so broad ..
you colour a broad spectrum with that stripe ..
and not everyone falls into your assigned categories ..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I'm not drawing a broad brush stroke. Is ongle ax mi a ax. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Like what's up with that?!? What the heck does THAT mean?!? <span style="font-weight: bold">Is that the way men really view kissing?!?</span></div></div>
ok ..
i'll take your word ..
just remember the above statement is still out there ..
This show is beyond ridiculous and I watch for comic relief. Did you see the girl last week who likes bears
Last pm the tooth nazi blubbered, blew her nose and then said hold on I'm picking my nose. Then she grabbed his head and went in for the hard kiss. He pulled away and said "hold on, you have napkin on your face".
I see nothing romantic about anything on that show. It's not normal to go on group dates w/ 1 guy, 6 girls and all the girls swap spit w/ the Bachelor. May as well skip the middle man and just go lebanese
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dr. bones</div><div class="ubbcode-body">This show is beyond ridiculous and I watch for comic relief. Did you see the girl last week who likes bears
Last pm the tooth nazi blubbered, blew her nose and then said hold on I'm picking my nose. Then she grabbed his head and went in for the hard kiss. He pulled away and said "hold on, you have napkin on your face".
I see nothing romantic about anything on that show. It's not normal to go on group dates w/ 1 guy, 6 girls and all the girls swap spit w/ the Bachelor. <span style="font-weight: bold">May as well skip the middle man and just go lebanese</span> </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Sinco01</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I'm not drawing a broad brush stroke. Is ongle ax mi a ax. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Like what's up with that?!? What the heck does THAT mean?!? <span style="font-weight: bold">Is that the way men really view kissing?!?</span></div></div>
ok ..
i'll take your word ..
just remember the above statement is still out there .. </div></div>
Cuz...I am with you on this. I don't understand how these girls can <span style="font-weight: bold"><span style="font-style: italic">knowingly </span></span>accept exchanging saliva with each other.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Cuz...I am with you on this. I don't understand how these girls can <span style="font-weight: bold"><span style="font-style: italic">knowingly </span></span>accept exchanging saliva with each other. </div></div>
Now two beautiful women kissing,thats a whole new balll game,.....they can exchange saliva anyday as long as I get to watch.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.