Re: Ladies: So who DO you find attractive enough to kiss
Stop mek up lie bout Shemar. Other than him, Don Diva, we will never ketch up over a man as, for the most part, we don't have the same taste. Hey that means we can be friends.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Q</div><div class="ubbcode-body">wid dem jacked up teeth, i can't imagine kissin him.. </div></div>
My brother was the first one of course to point that out to me, I know he was just being a hater but his bottom teeth are jacked, howeve I saw this online ....
<span style="font-weight: bold">Los Angeles Dentist Will See More of Shemar Moore</span>
WEST HOLLYWOOD, CALIFORNIA August 28, 2007 Health News
(PRLEAP.COM) September 1, 2007 — LOS ANGELES, BEVERLY HILLS AND SANTA MONICA, CALIFORNIA— Emmy Award-winning actor Shemar Moore has joined the list of celebrities being treated by Los Angeles cosmetic dentist Dr. Anthony Mobasser. Mobasser has helped Hollywood’s finest achieve megawatt smiles for more than 27 years.
Moore is a 37-year-old Oakland, Calif. native who plays Special Agent Derek Morgan in the CBS drama Criminal Minds.
Although Dr. Mobasser has a long list of celebrity clientele, he is not exclusively a celebrity dentist. Mobasser has treated thousands of patients in the Los Angeles, Los Angeles and Beverly Hills throughout his distinguished career.
Whether it is porcelain veneers, reconstructive dentistry, dental implants or teeth whitening, Dr. Mobasser has the expertise to deliver top-notch treatment and lasting results that draw patients from around the world.
If you would like to learn more about the services provided by Dr. Mobasser, or you would like to speak to a professional about cosmetic or reconstructive dentistry, please call: (310) 550-0383, or visit Dr. Mobasser’s web site: www.celebritydentist.com.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Q</div><div class="ubbcode-body">He is sexier BECAUSE of the locs </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BrightStar</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Q</div><div class="ubbcode-body">He is sexier BECAUSE of the locs </div></div>
Indeed he is </div></div>
Well we are definitely not on the same wavelength and we will never fight over men. If he would get rid of the locks he would be a real looker IMHO. In fact, he's handsome anyway you cut it. Just not my cup of tea with the locks.
BipPy, you need to wear your hear shorter. you have a receding hairline. short is the way to go. cut it right down. it will look better. just my opinion.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">BipPy, you need to wear your hear shorter. you have a receding hairline. short is the way to go. cut it right down. it will look better. just my opinion. </div></div>
i think the hairline has always been that way.. how about bald? I think it will suit him
i think the hairline has always been that way.. how about bald? I think it will suit him </div></div>
that two. i notice that melanin challenged men are very sensitive about the hair issue. if you're bald just shave the thing or wear it short, buzzy and neat
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.