Sending text messages has taken cheating to another level.
You can sit and smile lovingly at person 1 while sending hot steamy messages to person 2, 3, etc.
As long as you lock your phone and/or make sure to delete all incoming and out going messages...yuh gone clear.
BUT, although it makes it easier to communicate, it also gives solid evidence if caught.
See previous phrase.
A friend of mine got busted. She had x-rated photos of him on her phone, and she had also forwarded r-rated photos to him. She had all incoming and outgoing messages still in her phone. The best she could come up with is 'oh he is just a friend'.
She now has a lock on her phone.
I just love living in the digital age.
You can sit and smile lovingly at person 1 while sending hot steamy messages to person 2, 3, etc.
As long as you lock your phone and/or make sure to delete all incoming and out going messages...yuh gone clear.
BUT, although it makes it easier to communicate, it also gives solid evidence if caught.
See previous phrase.A friend of mine got busted. She had x-rated photos of him on her phone, and she had also forwarded r-rated photos to him. She had all incoming and outgoing messages still in her phone. The best she could come up with is 'oh he is just a friend'.
She now has a lock on her phone.
I just love living in the digital age.