Re: Most man no look good
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CyberPhobic</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: windblown_ILP</div><div class="ubbcode-body">not a lie atall....
that's why dis one haffi get up a mawnin time go do fi im calastinetics.
ahn when daht stop work im have im plastic surgery money already set aside
Exzackkly!
You lucky sey you have one whe able. Nuff a dem lazy like wha and ting sey dem fine.
</div></div>the physical appearance is only one of the symptoms of the problems.
treating the symptoms won't cure the problrm. it will only expose others thgat heed attention.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CyberPhobic</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: windblown_ILP</div><div class="ubbcode-body">not a lie atall....
that's why dis one haffi get up a mawnin time go do fi im calastinetics.
ahn when daht stop work im have im plastic surgery money already set aside
</div></div>Exzackkly!

You lucky sey you have one whe able. Nuff a dem lazy like wha and ting sey dem fine.
</div></div>the physical appearance is only one of the symptoms of the problems. treating the symptoms won't cure the problrm. it will only expose others thgat heed attention.
</div></div> <span style="font-size: 11pt"> Wow,,... how many have you seen with their clothes off?? </span> </div></div>
</div></div>I suppose I already know the type. They are the ones who's digestive system,is incapable of properly completing the anabolic cycle of their digestive PROCESS,due to the absence of certain co-enzymes.