Re: oomen wey deserved licks
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
however, as jaded seh, you will still need to sit her down and explain when her SO will be in his right to give her licks, because her SO will not be her father, and according to the story you posted above, an emotional and irrational woman having a hard time with a breakup and in that state lied to a cop about being hit will herself deserve a beating.
so you'll need to be straight with your daughter about what she does or says in her emotional state, because according to you, she will deserve licks if she crosses a line. if i read you correctly, you do not subscribe to the value that a man should not hit a woman no matter what. your daughter will need to know that about you.

mii dawta knoo dat fee lick anneebadee unless itt self defense. rihanna ave iistaree aff physical stuff wen shii gitt madd. iff my dawta lick sumwan ann sum wan lick ar bakk shii cyaan use ar gendar fe gawn like de man rang fe lick ar bakk. self defense ting iss yu caan use enuff force fe prevent yuself fram beeinn aarm.
ann emotional ann irrational ladee aavinn a aard thyme widd break upp might react violentlee instead aff lettinn ting go. sum ladees will lie bout being hitt fe gitt sympathee ann fe gitt man inn chubble
noo mii doan prescribe to de argument dat a man shood neva lick a ooman noo mattar watt. watt mii prescibe too iss neva lick anneebadee furst ann avoidinn canfrontation butt iff sumbadee lick mii furst den itt self defense. yu see mii neva rule out wan respanse cah dat possibilitee iss wan bigg detterant
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
however, as jaded seh, you will still need to sit her down and explain when her SO will be in his right to give her licks, because her SO will not be her father, and according to the story you posted above, an emotional and irrational woman having a hard time with a breakup and in that state lied to a cop about being hit will herself deserve a beating.
so you'll need to be straight with your daughter about what she does or says in her emotional state, because according to you, she will deserve licks if she crosses a line. if i read you correctly, you do not subscribe to the value that a man should not hit a woman no matter what. your daughter will need to know that about you.

mii dawta knoo dat fee lick anneebadee unless itt self defense. rihanna ave iistaree aff physical stuff wen shii gitt madd. iff my dawta lick sumwan ann sum wan lick ar bakk shii cyaan use ar gendar fe gawn like de man rang fe lick ar bakk. self defense ting iss yu caan use enuff force fe prevent yuself fram beeinn aarm.
ann emotional ann irrational ladee aavinn a aard thyme widd break upp might react violentlee instead aff lettinn ting go. sum ladees will lie bout being hitt fe gitt sympathee ann fe gitt man inn chubble
noo mii doan prescribe to de argument dat a man shood neva lick a ooman noo mattar watt. watt mii prescibe too iss neva lick anneebadee furst ann avoidinn canfrontation butt iff sumbadee lick mii furst den itt self defense. yu see mii neva rule out wan respanse cah dat possibilitee iss wan bigg detterant