rude?
so lass nite I babysat for my gf's 2 kids so she and her hubby could have a date night..when they got home really late..I was downstairs in the living room...they used the upstairs entrance (leads to the bedrooms level) and my gf then came downstairs..and said her husband said "sorry..but he was taking his son to the bathroom and then going to bed...
I understand he was tired from a long day..but me still tink he could have spent 2 minutes saying hello, thank you,goodbye...
what oonu tink?
so lass nite I babysat for my gf's 2 kids so she and her hubby could have a date night..when they got home really late..I was downstairs in the living room...they used the upstairs entrance (leads to the bedrooms level) and my gf then came downstairs..and said her husband said "sorry..but he was taking his son to the bathroom and then going to bed...
I understand he was tired from a long day..but me still tink he could have spent 2 minutes saying hello, thank you,goodbye...
what oonu tink?

hubby prolly had a woody and didn't think it appropriate fi show yu 

him could tan eena im room all nite, yes..awfta he says hello

.if smaddy did something for me that i really appreciated an dem dey a me yawd i would find a minute to seh tonx..
a quick call dung the stairs "hi jaded thanks for helping out".