what would you do if your bf or husband get your best friend pregnant?
Originally posted by SKYJUICE221 View PostDis happen to mi before, but mi never have woman weh love draw gun fi shoot people.
Mi nuh know which direction dis ago, but mi need fi
find a place far far away from dis. Because dis pregnant ooman yah bout she nyaa keep it nuh secret and bout she nyaa tek no abortion.
Mi deh yah fret. Mi nuh know. Any direction it go mi ago get shot. So mi moving out. Wait till she go Jamaica Christmas. A gone mi gone and put d house up for sale.
Sorry tropi
Sorry to let you feel that way about me tropi. I want to take responsibility. I'm just want to find away to
deal with the situation.
The woman invited mi and mi girlfriend to har house because she having a birthday party. Mi girlfriend Karen couldn't get fi go to the party because she work night shift at the hospital.
Karen tell mi fi go because it would look bad if either of us is not there.
While I was at the party, I help Tasha which is Karen friend to managed the party with the food and refreshments. Anyway, at the end of party when everyone left, I help her clean up.
I was tired and feeling exhausted, so I lay back in har couch and close my eyes. I dose of on till feel like a shadow over me. When I open my eyes, it was tasha standing there looking at me.
I asked her the time, and I was about to leave. She hold my arm and said she doesn't want to be left alone on her birthday night.
She asked me to hold her and I did. She asked me to hold her tighter and i did. She asked me to dance with her. After she selected the music and i did.
Next thing we end up kissing, and we move to the next level having sex in her bed room.
I feel bad about it because she is Karen friend. They are very close friend. about after five month, she called me and said she wanted to talk.
When I stop by her place, I didn't know the reason why she wanted to talk. Well, she dropped the bam on me. I was speechless for a minute then she asked me if mi happy. My face wasn't saying happy at all.
I tell her I'm tired and i will talk to her later. When I talked with her again , I begged her not to let Karen know that it was me get her pregnant.
She said she nyaa keep no secret. Now I'm worried.
Please tropi, I'm not a bad person. Things happen.
You sent this to me by PM. My response was Sorry I cannot relate to this. Now you post it here.
Have you no pride or shame? I could say what I really think you need to do but I would get banned for life.
Unlike others, I see no humour in this.
You sick me stomach. Mi gawn.
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostYou sent this to me by PM. My response was Sorry I cannot relate to this. Now you post it here.
Have you no pride or shame? I could say what I really think you need to do but I would get banned for life.
Unlike others, I see no humour in this.
You sick me stomach. Mi gawn.
Take it easy with me tropi, but I'm still going let u know I'm sorry.
Skyjuice, if this happened like you said you have no choice but to confess to Karen and face the consequences. Do this now. Don't let her find out on her own.
if Karen wants to end the relationship with you then she has every right. Tell her you are a foolish man who does not deserve her. Be an honorable person and meet or exceed your financial obligations you and Karen have as a couple. Obviously you have to move out.
Good luck with that.
And now there is a child to consider as it doesn't seem that Tasha will end the pregnancy. This is a whole other topic. And thread.
To paraphrase an old Jamaicans.com saying: yuh fi control buddy, a nuh buddy fi control you
You know peasie, this is best thing anyone ever say to me. I can't give up my house for something like this. I invested too much in it to let this ruin me completely.
I'm the man and allow this to shrink me to the mind of a baby. I should have be a shame of myself. 😱Last edited by SKYJUICE221; 11-24-2014, 04:29 PM.
I agree with Peasie. You should come clean to your GF/wife as what happens in darkness always comes to light. Maybe find a neutral person you both respect to be close by (no in the conversation) when you break the news incase it deteriorates.Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.com