Okay so here are the highlights of the coffee date.
Positive - He is punctual
He is polite
he paid
He could hold up his end of the conversation.
Negative - Did not look like the picture
Is fairly new to the city
is not looking for a woman of his own culture
has some feminine looking hand gestures
IMO
Too desperate
I told him we can be friends
He only works a block away so we can meet for lunch some time. But thats it.
Positive - He is punctual
He is polite
he paid
He could hold up his end of the conversation. Negative - Did not look like the picture
Is fairly new to the city
is not looking for a woman of his own culture
has some feminine looking hand gestures
IMO
Too desperate
I told him we can be friends
He only works a block away so we can meet for lunch some time. But thats it.
neways mi no like him already so no it cyah work
it no sound like u too impress eidda
who to tell if him no stawt call yuh already
<span style="font-style: italic">dont tell no baddy </span>
well I prefer to think that him come fi check mi because mi hot an sexy but ...