There is a lady whose son used to be in boyKia class. She used to call me a lot and I let her chat. Whenever she call is a good 30 minutes outa mi day mi tek fi listen to ar cause she is someone who noh easy fi get off de phone wid.
If she noh reach anyone she no leave a message unless it is urgent.
The past few weeks I have missed her calls but have seen that she has called pon callerid.
Sunday mawning she call and boyKia pick up (the adults were sleeping in). Mi did hear boyKia seh 'the number' , 'Yes ' , 'yes I will give her the message'-- so mi ask him what did she ask about.
He told me she asked if we have callerid and what shows up, the number, name or both, then said let your mother know that I called.
Would you call her back? and if so, would you write her off?
If she noh reach anyone she no leave a message unless it is urgent.
The past few weeks I have missed her calls but have seen that she has called pon callerid.
Sunday mawning she call and boyKia pick up (the adults were sleeping in). Mi did hear boyKia seh 'the number' , 'Yes ' , 'yes I will give her the message'-- so mi ask him what did she ask about.
He told me she asked if we have callerid and what shows up, the number, name or both, then said let your mother know that I called.

Would you call her back? and if so, would you write her off?
she shopping around for caller id or she suspect dat yu ignoring har calls?
I think she's starting to figure out she's not really that good a friend...