Can I get some real [censored] opinions on farrin gyal who travel a yard and "fall in love" on vacation. What do you think of the women in general, and the men? I asked this question on another site and I got a lot of BS politically correct (but BS nonetheless) answers. My own opinions to come. Jus wanna feel out the board a bit before I bust out.
Jamaican Men/Farrin Women
Re: Jamaican Men/Farrin Women
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: proudmamma</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Can I get some real [censored] opinions on farrin gyal who travel a yard and "fall in love" on vacation. What do you think of the women in general, and the men? I asked this question on another site and I got a lot of BS politically correct (but BS nonetheless) answers. My own opinions to come. Jus wanna feel out the board a bit before I bust out. </div></div>
why you in love with a jamaican man?
I am not interested in dating the common housefly either, but that doesn't prevent me from asking about them. I've just read a few things lately, and I was looking for opinions. This is not a loaded question. If its a touchy subject, I'll back off. No harm intended.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: proudmamma</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Can I get some real [censored] opinions on farrin gyal who travel a yard and "fall in love" on vacation. What do you think of the women in general, and the men? I asked this question on another site and I got a lot of BS politically correct (but BS nonetheless) answers. My own opinions to come. Jus wanna feel out the board a bit before I bust out. </div></div>
mek a si if mi can tell yu what yu want to hear.
SOME farrin women go on vacation an fall in love. (watch the white masi movie)
Some are simply gullible and fall for the lyrics and bamboo of the tricksters who are looking farrin $$ or papers.
people go on vacation and are in a more relaxed frame of mind, no worries about the job/kids/mortage/bills/gas/dem ting deh. Bring on a hottie with the washboard belly an the smooth talking an dem head get turn.
Is it love???? to them yes, yes it certainly is. Is it real love....99% of the time no, you can't fall in love on a 2 week holiday.
Lust hell yeahLove
nope probably not.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: proudmamma</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I am not interested in dating the <span style="font-weight: bold">common housefly</span> either, but that doesn't prevent me from asking about them. I've just read a few things lately, and I was looking for opinions. This is not a loaded question. If its a touchy subject, I'll back off. No harm intended. </div></div>
ok
come wid de story
curry chicken, dumplin, yellow yawm, dasheen and sweet pitata
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: proudmamma</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I am not interested in dating the common housefly either, but that doesn't prevent me from asking about them. I've just read a few things lately, and I was looking for opinions. This is not a loaded question. If its a touchy subject, I'll back off. No harm intended. </div></div>
With that response, ain't no more buss out to buss out. You done cock up, pop down and flash out.
1. never fall for a man that is out of your own zip code!
2. Jamaican men love home cooked Jamaican food no matter how much they eat the box dinners that the tourist woman buys!
3. Jamaican men most often have a baby mother [maybe 2, 3, or 4 of them and they ain't telling]
5. Don't forget the side woman also known as mattie!
6. If you are dumb enough to think that they love you and you only, well you are just naive [or dumb]
7. who wants a man with no job and wants your hard earned money!
8. I thought most women know by now they are sharing the same man as Jamaica is a small island and there are only so many men to go around.
9. If a man has time to spend with you all day and all night for a week or 2, where is he working and what is his job? Jobless???
10. If you get caught up in the smooth talking ways and the 'juggling' Jamaican men are so good at...........
GOD BLESS AND HELP YOU
jmho
irie everytime
what are you going to bust out????
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tishamae</div><div class="ubbcode-body">1. never fall for a man that is out of your own zip code!
2. Jamaican men love home cooked Jamaican food no matter how much they eat the box dinners that the tourist woman buys!
3. Jamaican men most often have a baby mother [maybe 2, 3, or 4 of them and they ain't telling]
5. Don't forget the side woman also known as mattie!
6. If you are dumb enough to think that they love you and you only, well you are just naive [or dumb]
7. who wants a man with no job and wants your hard earned money!
8. I thought most women know by now they are sharing the same man as Jamaica is a small island and there are only so many men to go around.
9. If a man has time to spend with you all day and all night for a week or 2, where is he working and what is his job? Jobless???
10. If you get caught up in the smooth talking ways and the 'juggling' Jamaican men are so good at...........
GOD BLESS AND HELP YOU
jmho
irie everytime
what are you going to bust out???? </div></div>
goat head soup
steam fish
<span style="font-style: italic"> set up likkle runnings meanwhile</span>
grass bakkle fi fling $9,000JA fi one;
big dutty rackstone $10,000JA fi one;
acid fi bunnup $900/a vial;
machete fi chappup $60,000 fi one. if yu bruk it noh badda mi it noh come wid warranty a jamaica dis