<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Fancy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi nuh know mi woulda tink seh if di man treat yuh good den nuh matta wah him race
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">OK...mi would date one tuh. I was willing to date Gen but him didn't show mi him picture. Mi hear sey Gen is a white man. </div></div>
BOAL
You need to become gainful employed cause you have too much time on your hands
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Phatty</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: seemiyah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I would date THIS white man...Matthew McConaughey (but not when him have dat terrible beard...)
Richard Greir! why
George Clooney
Brad Pitt
The Transporter
The New Bond
Vin Diesel
Sean Connary
Leo Dicaprio
Johnny Depp
Bryant Gumble </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Fancy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi nuh know mi woulda tink seh if di man treat yuh good den nuh matta wah him race
I beg to differ, for me personally. Just treating me good is not enough reason for me to date a man of a different race. I dated this phillipino guy once, real nice guy, treated me like a queen but man I just couldnt get past the culture and the food and the and to compound the issue he was catholic that relationship was doomed.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_One</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Fancy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi nuh know mi woulda tink seh if di man treat yuh good den nuh matta wah him race
I beg to differ, for me personally. Just treating me good is not enough reason for me to date a man of a different race. I dated this phillipino guy once, real nice guy, treated me like a queen but man I just couldnt get past the culture and the food and the and to compound the issue he was catholic that relationship was doomed. </div></div>
Yeah the is very important, but if mi find a white man a *faint weh*
mi nuh know mi woulda tink seh if di man treat yuh good den nuh matta wah him race
I beg to differ, for me personally. Just treating me good is not enough reason for me to date a man of a different race. I dated this phillipino guy once, real nice guy, treated me like a queen but man I just couldnt get past the culture and the food and the and to compound the issue he was catholic that relationship was doomed. </div></div>
Yeah the is very important, but if mi find a white man a *faint weh*
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Phatty</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: seemiyah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I would date THIS white man...<span style="font-weight: bold">Matthew McConaughey </span> (but not when him have dat terrible beard...)
Richard Greir! why
George Clooney
Brad Pitt
The Transporter
Vin Diesel
Leo Dicaprio
Johnny Depp
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">mi haffi tek sum a dem out Phatty </div></div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_One</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Fancy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi nuh know mi woulda tink seh if di man treat yuh good den nuh matta wah him race
treating me good is not good enough either. i do have some requirements that MUST be met but if everything is good and we're compatible and all that and it comes down to picking the best man for me, i would pick the one that treats me the best no matter his race
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">OK...mi would date one tuh. I was willing to date Gen but him didn't show mi him picture. Mi hear sey Gen is a white man. </div></div>
BOAL
You need to become gainful employed cause you have too much time on your hands </div></div>
Why is dat? Yuh like Gen to? Mi nuh like competition enno. Mi wi step aside especially if him nuh cute.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">OK...mi would date one tuh. I was willing to date Gen but him didn't show mi him picture. Mi hear sey Gen is a white man. </div></div>
BOAL
You need to become gainful employed cause you have too much time on your hands </div></div>
Why is dat? Yuh like Gen to? Mi nuh like competition enno. Mi wi step aside especially if him nuh cute. </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.