so did u find a thug like dot.com say mi really notice seh u spirits high lately but dat could be bcus of all the good advice and councelign u been gettin here
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missus_vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so did u find a thug like dot.com say mi really notice seh u spirits high lately but dat could be bcus of all the good advice and councelign u been gettin here </div></div>
LOL.
Either that or the prescription dosage increased or changed. She is still like a freaking gnat tho, NO DOUBT! Bzzzzzz, Bzzzzz, Bzzzzzz!!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missus_vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">hello dont come in here wid ur insults. </div></div>
Ohh my bad! I forgot that YOU have the monopoly on insults.
This might come as no surprise to YOU since you have already taken the liberty, but just for consultation, YOU are WELCOMED to go into MY posts with YOUR insults whenever you feel like it, and me sure me speak for others on the board.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missus_vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so did u find a thug like dot.com say mi really notice seh u spirits high lately but dat could be bcus of all the good advice and councelign u been gettin here </div></div>
No My dear, that's from having moved to a better place!
I'm feeling better but still am a bit lonely Cautious though, but lonely and hoping to meet a nice guy soon plus more friends of course!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: DotCom</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missus_vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">hello dont come in here wid ur insults. </div></div>
This might come as no surprise to YOU since you have already taken the liberty, but just for consultation, YOU are WELCOMED to go into MY posts with YOUR insults whenever you feel like it, and me sure me speak for others on the board. </div></div>
Donnika is that really you? What's up with the attitude? my gosh!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: DotCom</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missus_vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">hello dont come in here wid ur insults. </div></div>
This might come as no surprise to YOU since you have already taken the liberty, but just for consultation, YOU are WELCOMED to go into MY posts with YOUR insults whenever you feel like it, and me sure me speak for others on the board. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missus_vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> as for kids...mi fraid a kids. i only like babies and toddlers </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missus_vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> i only like babies and toddlers </div></div>
I`m not partial to them myself,cant eat a whole one though.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bandanna</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missus_vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> as for kids...mi fraid a kids. i only like babies and toddlers </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Serenity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[Donnika is that really you? What's up with the attitude? my gosh! </div></div>
Why are you so persistent <span style="font-weight: bold">SEANPAULGYAL</span>?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: DotCom</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Serenity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[Donnika is that really you? What's up with the attitude? my gosh! </div></div>
Why are you so persistent <span style="font-weight: bold">SEANPAULGYAL</span>? </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.