serenity
Re: serenity
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> Diabolical_Detective on the case </div></div>
Don't bother
Serenity is not SPG... SPG lived in LA and I know of her... she is not 29 nor is she afraid of sex
<span style="text-decoration: line-through">Donnika</span> I mean DotCom just a try an throw ppl off di real track
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bandanna</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> Diabolical_Detective on the case </div></div>
Don't bother
Serenity is not SPG... SPG lived in LA and I know of her... she is not 29 nor is she afraid of sex
<span style="text-decoration: line-through">Donnika</span> I mean DotCom just a try an throw ppl off di real track
Ok so since YOU know so much, why would you make the mistake of referring to me as Donnika. What if I would refer to you as CHITOWN or BINK or even NINA, how would you take to that?
Look, I KNOW that all of you MODERATORS received the memo, so don't PROVOKE the issue...or ME.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: DotCom</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bandanna</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> Diabolical_Detective on the case </div></div>
Don't bother
Ok so since YOU know so much, why would you make the mistake of referring to me as Donnika. What if I would refer to you as CHITOWN or BINK or even NINA, how would you take to that?
Look, <span style="font-weight: bold">I KNOW that all of you MODERATORS received the memo</span>, so don't PROVOKE the issue...or ME.
At least now we know we are dealing with an ex-moderator
So how yuh lose di position?
Yuh provoke smaddy?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ceabee</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bandanna</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missus_vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> as for kids...mi fraid a kids. i only like babies and toddlers </div></div>
so what yuh ago do wid dem when dem reach 4?

same thing that i did for 0-4
we will cross that bridge wen we get dere
nuff peoplee want pickney and cant have none u know
maybe there is a business opportunity there.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: DotCom</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bandanna</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> Diabolical_Detective on the case </div></div>
Don't bother
Look, I KNOW that all of you MODERATORS received the memo, so don't PROVOKE the issue...or ME.
lawd you ppl crack me up.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziWibbleWobble</div><div class="ubbcode-body">u a plan fi sell yuh belly??
well where i live each parent get 1 year mat leave. so i figure i could have one year off plus wen time come fi go back to work mi can sell di pickney. in di mean time mi plan fi get pregnat so afta 3 months back to work i can announce anedda pregnancy....and di cycle continues
You sound like some people who come back just long enough fi earn the EI hours and then them gone again as u quint. But do no sell the pickney them that you having and no bother come pan the bus with 5 a dem and one helluva stroller
please invest inna one minivan.

yeah reality tv here